plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

[ctx: @label Axis value]
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: Status of a gamepad button]
en: PRESSED
zh_TW: 按下

[ctx: @label Button state]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Game Controller
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器

en: Wheel
zh_TW: 方向盤

en: Arcade Stick
zh_TW: 街機搖桿

en: Flight Stick
zh_TW: 飛行搖桿

en: Dance Pad
zh_TW: 跳舞台

en: Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他

en: Drum Kit
zh_TW: 鼓組

en: Arcade Pad
zh_TW: 街機板 (Arcade Pad)

en: Throttle
zh_TW: 油門節流閥

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Switch Left Joy-Con
zh_TW: Switch 左側 Joy-Con

en: Switch Right Joy-Con
zh_TW: Switch 右側 Joy-Con

en: Switch Paired Joy-Con
zh_TW: Switch 成對的 Joy-Con

[ctx: The game controller button with a letter A on it]
en: A button
zh_TW: A 鍵

[ctx: The game controller button with a letter B on it]
en: B button
zh_TW: B 鍵

[ctx: The game controller button with a letter X on it]
en: X button
zh_TW: X 鍵

[ctx: The game controller button with a letter Y on it]
en: Y button
zh_TW: Y 鍵

[ctx: The back game controller button]
en: Back button
zh_TW: 返回鍵

[ctx: The guide game controller button]
en: Guide button
zh_TW: Guide 按鍵

[ctx: The start game controller button]
en: Start button
zh_TW: Start 按鍵

[ctx: The button under the game controller's left analog stick]
en: Left analog stick
zh_TW: 左類比搖桿

[ctx: The button under the game controller's right analog stick]
en: Right analog stick
zh_TW: 右類比搖桿

[ctx: The game controller's left shoulder button]
en: Left shoulder button
zh_TW: LB 鍵

[ctx: The game controller's right shoulder button]
en: Right shoulder button
zh_TW: RB 鍵

[ctx: The game controller's d-pad Up button]
en: D-pad up button
zh_TW: 方向按鍵 上

[ctx: The game controller's d-pad down button]
en: D-pad down button
zh_TW: 方向按鍵 下

[ctx: The game controller's d-pad left button]
en: D-pad left button
zh_TW: 方向按鍵 左

[ctx: The game controller's d-pad right button]
en: D-pad right button
zh_TW: 方向按鍵 右

[ctx: The game controller's miscellaneous button (Share on Xbox, mic on Playstation/Luna, capture on Switch)]
en: Miscellaneous button
zh_TW: 其他按鍵

[ctx: The game controller's 1st paddle button]
en: Paddle button 1
zh_TW: 握持鍵 1

[ctx: The game controller's 2nd paddle button]
en: Paddle button 2
zh_TW: 握持鍵 2

[ctx: The game controller's 3rd paddle button]
en: Paddle button 3
zh_TW: 握持鍵 3

[ctx: The game controller's 4th paddle button]
en: Paddle button 4
zh_TW: 握持鍵 4

[ctx: The button under the game controller's touchpad]
en: Touchpad button
zh_TW: 觸控板按鍵

[ctx: Unknown controller connection type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Bluetooth connected controller]
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Invalid button value
zh_TW: 無效按鍵值

en: Not a controller
zh_TW: 不是控制器

[ctx: @option:check Allow using game controllers as a pointer and keyboard]
en: Allow using as pointer and keyboard
zh_TW: 允許作為指標裝置及鍵盤使用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allow game controllers to act like pointer and keyboard devices in Plasma and non-game applications.<nl/><nl/>Games can always use the controller.
zh_TW: 允許遊戲控制器在 Plasma 和非遊戲應用程式當中作為指標裝置及鍵盤裝置運作。<nl/><nl/>遊戲無論此選項皆可使用控制器。

[ctx: @info placeholdermessage text]
en: No game controllers found
zh_TW: 找不到遊戲控制器

[ctx: @info:usagetip placeholdermessage text]
en: Connect a wired or wireless controller
zh_TW: 請連接有線或無線控制器

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: The system may automatically go to sleep or lock the screen while the controller is in use. Consider manually blocking them while using the controller, or enable automatic blocking by allowing the use as pointer and keyboard.
zh_TW: 系統可能會在使用控制器時誤以為閒置而進入睡眠或鎖定螢幕。請考慮在使用控制器時手動阻擋睡眠。要讓系統自動偵測控制器使用情形以避免誤認閒置，請啟用允許作為指標裝置及鍵盤使用的選項。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

[ctx: @label game controller device type (wheel, joystick, game controller, etc.)]
en: Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：

[ctx: @label game controller controller type (which brand, etc.)]
en: Controller type:
zh_TW: 控制器類型：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection type:
zh_TW: 連線類型：

[ctx: @label Visual representation of the axis position for the left axis]
en: Left position:
zh_TW: 左側位置：

[ctx: @label Visual representation of the axis position for the right axis]
en: Right position:
zh_TW: 右側位置：

[ctx: @label Gamepad buttons]
en: Buttons:
zh_TW: 按鍵：

[ctx: @label Gamepad axes (sticks)]
en: Axes:
zh_TW: 座標軸：
