plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @info:status placeholdermessage text]
en: No touchscreens found
zh_TW: 找不到觸控螢幕

[ctx: @info:usagetip placeholdermessage explanation]
en: Connect an external touchscreen
zh_TW: 請連接外部觸控螢幕

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

[ctx: @option:check prefix touchscreen device is enabled]
en: Enabled:
zh_TW: 已啟用：

[ctx: @label:listbox this is a compound noun]
en: Target display:
zh_TW: 目標顯示器：
