en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: @info:status inlinemessage]
en: The system must be restarted before changes to the middle-click paste setting can take effect.
zh_TW: 系統必須重新啟動後中鍵貼上設定的變更才會生效。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: Part of the sentence 'Allow Plasma to show panel and widget tooltips']
en: Allow Plasma to show:
zh_TW: 允許 Plasma 顯示：

[ctx: Part of the sentence 'Allow Plasma to show panel and widget tooltips']
en: Panel and widget tooltips
zh_TW: 面板與元件的工具提示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis contextualhelpbutton tooltip]
en: Allows all Plasma panel and desktop widgets to show descriptive tooltips when hovered with the pointer. This setting has no effect on the small tooltips displayed when hovering over individual buttons and other user interface elements.
zh_TW: 允許所有 Plasma 面板與桌面元件在指標停留時顯示說明工具提示。這個設定值對於停留於個別按鈕與其他使用者介面元素的小工具提示不會有效果。

[ctx: Part of the sentence 'Allow Plasma to show OSD popups for status changes']
en: OSD popups for status changes
zh_TW: 狀態變更時的彈出視窗

[ctx: @info:whatsthis contextualhelpbutton tooltip]
en: Allows all Plasma widgets to show on-screen display (OSD) popups for changes like volume and brightness level, or audio device switching.
zh_TW: 允許所有 Plasma 元件對於像是音量變更、亮度變更、音訊裝置切換等等狀態變更顯示 OSD 視覺回饋。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

[ctx: @title:group prefix radiobutton group]
en: Clicking in scrollbar track:
zh_TW: 點擊捲軸列軌道：

[ctx: @option:radio part of a complete sentence: 'Clicking in scrollbar track scrolls to the clicked location']
en: Scrolls to the clicked location
zh_TW: 捲動至點選位置

[ctx: @option:radio part of a complete sentence: 'Clicking in scrollbar track scrolls one page up or down']
en: Scrolls one page up or down
zh_TW: 往上或下捲動一頁

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Middle-click to scroll to clicked location
zh_TW: 按中鍵捲動至點選位置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prefer smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 傾向使用平滑捲動

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This setting enables or disables animated transitions when scrolling with a mouse wheel or the keyboard. Some applications may not honor this setting because they either do not support smooth scrolling, or have their own setting for enabling and disabling it.
zh_TW: 此設定會啟用鍵盤或滑鼠滾輪捲動時每次捲動之間的平滑動態變化。不是所有應用程式都會遵從此選項，有些應用程式不支援平滑捲動，也有些應用程式有自己啟用或停用平衡捲動的開關。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Clicking
zh_TW: 點擊

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders [opens them/selects them]']
en: Clicking files or folders:
zh_TW: 單擊檔案或資料夾來：

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders selects them']
en: Selects them
zh_TW: 選取它

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Open by double-clicking instead
zh_TW: 點兩下開啟檔案

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders opens them']
en: Opens them
zh_TW: 開啟它

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Select by clicking on item's selection marker
zh_TW: 按下項目的選取標記選取

[ctx: @label for checkbox, part of a complete sentence: 'Middle-click pastes selected text']
en: Middle-click:
zh_TW: 點擊中鍵時：

[ctx: @option:check part of a complete sentence: 'Middle click pastes selected text']
en: Pastes selected text
zh_TW: 貼上已選的文字

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Double-click interval:
zh_TW: 雙擊間隔：

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: %1 ms | %1 ms
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: @info:whatsthis contextualhelpbutton tooltip]
en: Two clicks within this duration are considered a double-click. Some applications may not honor this setting.
zh_TW: 在這個時長內點擊兩下就會被視為雙擊。某些應用程式可能不會使用這個設定。

[ctx: Test double-click speed]
en: Double-click the folder to test. If it does not change its appearance, increase double-click interval.
zh_TW: 在資料夾上點兩下來測試。如果它的外觀沒有改變，代表雙擊沒有被觸發，請提高雙擊間隔。

[ctx: @title:group prefix radiobutton group]
en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

[ctx: @title:group prefix radiobutton group]
en: When dragging files or folders:
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案或資料夾時：

[ctx: @option:radio When dragging...]
en: Always ask what to do
zh_TW: 總是詢問要做什麼

[ctx: @info]
en: Hold <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> to move, <shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> to copy, and <shortcut>Shift+Ctrl</shortcut> to create a symlink. Otherwise show a dialog.
zh_TW: 按住 <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> 來移動，<shortcut>Ctrl</shortcut> 來複製，<shortcut>Shift+Ctrl</shortcut> 來建立符號連結。否則顯示對話框。

[ctx: @option:radio When dragging…]
en: Move if on the same device
zh_TW: 同裝置時移動

[ctx: @info]
en: Hold <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> when dropping to show other options.
zh_TW: 放開時按住 <shortcut>Shift</shortcut> 來顯示其他選項。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

[ctx: @title:group prefix radiobutton group]
en: Enable Touch Mode:
zh_TW: 啟用觸控模式：

[ctx: @option:radio As in: 'Touch Mode is automatically enabled as needed']
en: Automatically enable as needed
zh_TW: 自動在需要時啟用

[ctx: option:radio As in: 'Touch Mode is never enabled']
en: Never enabled
zh_TW: 永不啟用

[ctx: @info:whatsthis contextualhelpbutton tooltip]
en: Touch Mode will be automatically activated whenever the system detects a touchscreen but no mouse or touchpad. For example: when a transformable laptop's keyboard is flipped around or detached.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到觸控螢幕但是沒有滑鼠或觸控板的時候——例如變形筆電的鍵盤被翻轉或分離時——將會自動啟用觸控模式。

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is always enabled']
en: Always active
zh_TW: 總是啟用

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is never enabled']
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: In Touch Mode, many elements of the user interface will become larger to more easily accommodate touch interaction.
zh_TW: 觸控模式會讓使用者介面許多元素變大，讓觸控操作更容易。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleClick), group (KDE)
en: Single click to open files
zh_TW: 按一下開啟檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dndBehavior), group (KDE)
en: For local files on the same device, whether dragging and dropping will perform a move operation instead of showing the options menu
zh_TW: 對於相同裝置的本地檔案，拖放是否應該進行移動，還是要顯示選單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smoothScroll), group (KDE)
en: Smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbarLeftClickNavigatesByPage), group (KDE)
en: Left-click in scrollbar track moves scrollbar by one page
zh_TW: 左鍵捲軸列軌道：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (doubleClickInterval), group (KDE)
en: Double click interval
zh_TW: 雙擊間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabletMode), group (Input)
en: Automatically switch to touch-optimized mode
zh_TW: 自動切換到為觸控最佳化的模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (primarySelection), group (Wayland)
en: Enable middle click selection pasting
zh_TW: 啟用中鍵點擊貼上選取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (delay), group (PlasmaToolTips)
en: Display large panel and widget tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示面板與元件的大型工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (delay), group (PlasmaToolTips)
en: Allow Plasma widgets to display large panel and widget tooltips on hover
zh_TW: 允許 Plasma 元件在指標停留時顯示面板或元件的大型工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (osdEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Display small popups for status changes
zh_TW: 用小彈出視窗顯示狀態變更

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (osdEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Allow Plasma widgets to display small popups for status changes such as brightness or volume
zh_TW: 允許 Plasma 元件用小彈出視窗來顯示亮度或音量等等的狀態變更

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (osdKbdLayoutChangedEnabled), group (OSD)
en: OSD on layout change
zh_TW: 佈局變更時的螢幕顯示

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (osdKbdLayoutChangedEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Show a popup on layout changes
zh_TW: 佈局變更時顯示彈出視窗
