plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Emoji Selector
zh_TW: 表情符號選擇工具

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實體

[ctx: @action:button clear emoji history]
en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

[ctx: @action:button Button to open a menu that lets you choose a skin tone]
en: Skin tone:
zh_TW: 膚色：

[ctx: @title:page All emojis]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐️ Neutral
zh_TW: 🖐️ 通用

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Neutral
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏻 Light
zh_TW: 🖐🏻 淺色

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏼 Medium Light
zh_TW: 🖐🏼 較淺

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Medium Light
zh_TW: 較淺

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏽 Medium
zh_TW: 🖐🏽 中等

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏾 Medium Dark
zh_TW: 🖐🏾 較深

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Medium Dark
zh_TW: 較深

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏿 Dark
zh_TW: 🖐🏿 深色

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Copy Character
zh_TW: 複製字元

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Copy Description
zh_TW: 複製描述

[ctx: @label placeholder for empty recent emoji list]
en: No recent Emojis
zh_TW: 沒有最近使用的表情符號

[ctx: @label placeholder for no emoji found in category]
en: No matching emoji found
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的表情符號

[ctx: @info:status passive notification as action feedback, %1 is an emoji]
en: %1 copied to the clipboard
zh_TW: %1 已複製至剪貼簿

[ctx: @title page title for Recent Emoji view, and sidebar label for it]
en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近使用

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Smileys and Emotion
zh_TW: 微笑與表情

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: People and Body
zh_TW: 人物與身體

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Animals and Nature
zh_TW: 動物與自然

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Food and Drink
zh_TW: 食物與飲料

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Travel and Places
zh_TW: 旅遊與場所

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟
