kcmkded - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Failed to stop service: %1
zh_TW: 無法停止服務：%1

en: Failed to start service: %1
zh_TW: 無法啟動服務：%1

en: Failed to stop service.
zh_TW: 無法停止服務。

en: Failed to start service.
zh_TW: 無法啟動服務。

en: Failed to notify KDE Service Manager (kded6) of saved changed: %1
zh_TW: 無法通知 KDE 服務管理員 (kded6) 儲存變更：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: If you're disabling something here to work around an issue, please <link url='%1'>submit a bug report about it as well.</link>
zh_TW: 如果您是來此處來避開某個問題，請<link url='%1'>也向我們回報該問題</link>。

[ctx: @info:status inlinemessage]
en: The background services manager (kded6) is currently not running. Make sure it is installed correctly.
zh_TW: 背景服務管理員 (kded6) 目前沒有在執行。請確定它已正確安裝。

[ctx: @info:status inlinemessage]
en: Some services disable themselves again when manually started if they are not useful in the current environment.
zh_TW: 某些服務若目前環境下沒用時會在被手動啟動後自己又把自己停用。

[ctx: @info:status inlinemessage]
en: Some services were automatically started/stopped when the background services manager (kded6) was restarted to apply your changes.
zh_TW: 某些服務已在背景服務管理員 (kded6) 重新啟動以套用您的變更時被自動啟動或停止。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Services
zh_TW: 所有服務

[ctx: @item:inlistbox List running services]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox List not running services]
en: Not Running
zh_TW: 並非執行中

[ctx: @title:group list section]
en: Startup Services
zh_TW: 自動啟動服務

[ctx: @title:group list section]
en: Load-on-Demand Services
zh_TW: 需要時載入的服務

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Disable automatically loading %1 on startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時不要自動載入 %1

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Enable automatically loading %1 on startup
zh_TW: 系統啟動時自動載入 %1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Accessible description]
en: Toggle automatically loading this service on startup
zh_TW: 切換系統啟動時是否自動載入此服務

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not running
zh_TW: 並非執行中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Stop %1
zh_TW: 停止 %1

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Start %1
zh_TW: 啟動 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Service
zh_TW: 停止服務

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Service
zh_TW: 啟動服務
