en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No splash screen will be shown
zh_TW: 將不會顯示任何的啟動畫面

en: You cannot delete the currently selected splash screen
zh_TW: 您不能刪除目前已選取的啟動畫面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (engine), group (KSplash)
en: For future use
zh_TW: 未來使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (KSplash)
en: Name of the current splash theme
zh_TW: 目前的啟動畫面主題名稱

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Get New…
zh_TW: 取得新的(&G)…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to show the splash screen preview.
zh_TW: 啟動畫面預覽失敗。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview splash screen
zh_TW: 預覽啟動畫面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove splash screen
zh_TW: 移除啟動畫面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete the active splash screen
zh_TW: 無法刪除作用中的啟動畫面

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete system-installed splash screens
zh_TW: 無法刪除系統安裝的啟動畫面
