en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos for touchpad %1.
zh_TW: 在讀取觸控板 %1 的基礎裝置資訊時發生嚴重錯誤。

en: Cannot connect to X server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 X 伺服器

en: No touchpad found
zh_TW: 找不到觸控板

en: Cannot apply touchpad configuration
zh_TW: 無法套用觸控板設定

en: Cannot read touchpad configuration
zh_TW: 無法讀取觸控板設定

en: Cannot read default touchpad configuration
zh_TW: 無法讀取預設觸控板設定

en: Not able to select appropriate backend
zh_TW: 無法選擇合適的後端

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
zh_TW: 載入值時發生錯誤。請見紀錄檔以取得更多資訊。請重新啟動本設定模組。

en: No pointer device found. Connect now.
zh_TW: 找不到任何指標裝置。請現在連接。

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存所有變更。請見紀錄檔以取得更多資訊。請重新啟動本設定模組並再次嘗試。

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
zh_TW: 載入預設值時發生錯誤。將部份選項設定為它們的預設值時失敗。

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
zh_TW: 加入新連線的裝置時發生錯誤。請重新連接它並重新啟動本設定模組。

en: Pointer device disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
zh_TW: 指標裝置已中斷連接。已關閉其設定對話框。

en: Pointer device disconnected. No other devices found.
zh_TW: 指標裝置已中斷連接。找不到其他的裝置。

[ctx: @info:status placeholdermessage text]
en: No touchpad found
zh_TW: 找不到觸控板

[ctx: @info:usagetip placeholdermessage explanation]
en: Connect an external touchpad
zh_TW: 請連接外部觸控板

[ctx: @label:listbox device selection]
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

[ctx: @title:group prefix for checkbox group]
en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable device
zh_TW: 啟用裝置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable while mouse is connected
zh_TW: 插入滑鼠時停用(&I)

[ctx: option:check]
en: Disable while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用(&W)

[ctx: @label 'this' refers to the 'disable touchpad while typing' feature]
en: This can interfere with video games.
zh_TW: 這可能會影響到遊戲的遊玩。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Left and right buttons:
zh_TW: 左鍵和右鍵：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Swap (left-handed mode)
zh_TW: 交換（左手模式）

[ctx: @option:check 'both' refers to the left and right buttons']
en: Press both simultaneously to middle-click
zh_TW: 同時按下左右鍵來進行中鍵點擊

[ctx: @info:tooltip from ContextualHelpButton]
en: Activating this setting increases click latency by 50ms. The extra delay is needed to correctly detect simultaneous left and right button presses.
zh_TW: 啟用此設定會使點擊增加 50 毫秒的延遲。這個延遲用來偵測左右鍵的同時按下。

[ctx: @label:slider and @label:spinbox]
en: Pointer speed:
zh_TW: 游標速度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable pointer acceleration
zh_TW: 啟用指標加速

[ctx: @info:tooltip from ContextualHelpButton]
en: When enabled, pointer travel distance increases with faster movement speed.
zh_TW: 啟用時，手指移動較快時會使指標移動距離較遠。

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Scrolling speed:
zh_TW: 捲動速度：

[ctx: @item:inrange Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
zh_TW: 較慢

[ctx: @item:inrange Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
zh_TW: 較快

[ctx: @title group begins the sentence 'Scroll by moving two fingers anywhere/moving one finger on edge']
en: Scroll by:
zh_TW: 捲動方式：

[ctx: @option:radio completes the sentence 'Scroll by moving two fingers anywhere']
en: Moving two fingers anywhere
zh_TW: 以兩支手指滑動任何地方

[ctx: @option:radio completes the sentence 'Scroll by moving one finger on edge']
en: Moving one finger on edge
zh_TW: 以單指滑動邊緣

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Invert scroll direction (Natural scrolling)
zh_TW: 反轉捲動方向(&N)（自然捲動）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable horizontal scrolling
zh_TW: 停用水平捲動(&H)

[ctx: @title:group for radiobutton group, begins the sentence 'right-click by pressing bottom-right corner/pressing with two fingers']
en: Right-click by:
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊方式：

[ctx: @option:radio Completes the sentence 'right-click by pressing bottom-right corner']
en: Pressing bottom-right corner
zh_TW: 點觸右下角

[ctx: @info:usagetip shown below radio button]
en: Middle-click by pressing both bottom corners.
zh_TW: 同時按下左下角和右下角來進行中鍵點擊。

[ctx: @info:usagetip shown below radio button]
en: Middle-click by pressing bottom center.
zh_TW: 按下右下角來進行中鍵點擊。

[ctx: @option:radio Completes the sentence 'right-click by pressing with two fingers']
en: Pressing anywhere with two fingers
zh_TW: 用兩指點觸任何地方

[ctx: @info shown below radio button]
en: Middle-click by pressing anywhere with three fingers.
zh_TW: 在任何地方三指點觸來進行中鍵點擊。

[ctx: @label for radiobutton group, begins the sentence 'middle-click by pressing bottom-middle edge/by pressing anywhere with three fingers']
en: Middle-click by:
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊方式：

[ctx: @option:radio completes the sentence 'middle-click by pressing bottom-middle edge']
en: Pressing bottom-middle edge
zh_TW: 點觸底部邊緣的中間

[ctx: @option:radio completes the sentence 'middle-click by pressing bottom-left and bottom-right corners']
en: Pressing bottom-left and bottom-right corners
zh_TW: 按左下角和右下角

[ctx: @option:check completes the sentence 'middle-click by pressing anywhere with three fingers']
en: Pressing anywhere with three fingers
zh_TW: 用三指點觸任何地方

[ctx: @label for checkbox, tap-to-click]
en: Tapping:
zh_TW: 輕點：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Tap to click
zh_TW: 輕點以點擊

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow dragging after tapping
zh_TW: 允許輕點後拖曳

[ctx: @info:tooltip from ContextualHelpButton]
en: Tap, then tap and immediately slide finger over the touchpad to drag. Lift finger to drop.
zh_TW: 輕點，然後再輕點一次但不放開，第二次直接在觸控板上滑動手指來進行拖曳。放開手指來拖放。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow briefly lifting finger during tap-and-drag
zh_TW: 允許在輕點後拖曳時抬起手指一下子

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Two-finger tap:
zh_TW: 兩指點擊：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Right-click (three-finger tap to middle-click)
zh_TW: 右鍵(&R)（三指點擊傳出中鍵）

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Right-click
zh_TW: 點擊右鍵

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Middle-click (three-finger tap to right-click)
zh_TW: 中鍵(&M)（三指點擊傳出右鍵）

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Middle-click
zh_TW: 中鍵
