plasma-dialer - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Plasma phone dialer
ko: Plasma 전화 다이얼

en: Incoming...
ko: 전화 수신 중...

en: Calling...
ko: 전화 거는 중...

en: Swipe to accept
ko: 밀어서 받기

en: Call
ko: 통화

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Keypad
ko: 키패드

en: Speaker
ko: 스피커

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Active call list
ko: 활성 통화 목록

en: View
ko: 보기

en: History
ko: 통화 기록

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Dialer
ko: 다이얼

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: No contacts have a phone number set
ko: 전화번호가 있는 연락처 없음

en: Select number to call
ko: 전화를 걸 번호 선택

en: Telephony daemons are not responding
ko: 전화 데몬이 응답하지 않음

en: Modem devices are not found
ko: 모뎀 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Voicemail number couldn't be found
ko: 음성 사서함 번호를 찾을 수 없음

en: Duration: %1
ko: 통화 시간: %1

en: Call History
ko: 통화 기록

en: Clear history
ko: 기록 삭제

en: No recent calls
ko: 최근 통화 없음

en: No IMEIs found
ko: IMEI를 찾을 수 없음

en: Adaptive Call Blocking
ko: 적응형 통화 차단

en: Ignore calls from unknown numbers
ko: 알 수 없는 번호에서 걸려 온 전화 차단

en: When a call is an incoming from an unknown number
ko: 알 수 없는 번호에서 전화가 걸려 왔을 때

en: Immediately hang up
ko: 즉시 끊기

en: Ring without notification
ko: 전화 알림 없이 울리기

en: Ring with silent notification
ko: 무음 알림으로 울리기

en: Allowed exceptions
ko: 허용된 예외

en: Anonymous numbers
ko: 익명 번호

en: Existing outgoing call to number
ko: 건 적이 있는 번호

en: Callback within
ko: 다음 시간 안에 다시 걸림

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Allowed phone number exceptions
ko: 허용된 전화번호 예외

en: Add new pattern
ko: 새 패턴 추가

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Adaptive call blocking
ko: 적응형 통화 차단

en: Incoming call screen appearance
ko: 수신 통화 화면 표시

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Symmetric Swipe
ko: 대칭 스와이프

en: Asymmetric Swipe
ko: 비대칭 스와이프

en: USSD Error
ko: USSD 오류

en: USSD Message
ko: USSD 메시지

en: Write response...
ko: 답장 쓰기...

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Cancel USSD session
ko: USSD 세션 취소
