plasma-dialer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Plasma phone dialer
zh_TW: Plasma 電話撥打程式

en: © 2015-2022 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2015-2022 KDE 社群

en: Swipe to accept
zh_TW: 滑動來接聽

en: Active call list
zh_TW: 作用中撥號清單

en: Incoming...
zh_TW: 來電...

en: Calling...
zh_TW: 撥號中...

en: Keypad
zh_TW: 電話鍵盤

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 擴音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Dialer
zh_TW: 電話

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: No contacts have a phone number set
zh_TW: 沒有已設定電話號碼的聯絡人

en: Select number to call
zh_TW: 選擇要打電話給哪個號碼

en: Telephony daemons are not responding
zh_TW: 電話守護程式沒有回應

en: Modem devices are not found
zh_TW: 未找到數據機裝置

en: Voicemail number couldn't be found
zh_TW: 找不到語音信箱號碼

en: Duration: %1
zh_TW: 時長：%1

en: Call History
zh_TW: 撥號歷史

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: No recent calls
zh_TW: 沒有最近撥號

en: No IMEIs found
zh_TW: 找不到 IMEI 碼

en: IMEI | IMEIs
zh_TW[0]: IMEI 碼

en: Adaptive Call Blocking
zh_TW: 適應式通話封鎖

en: Ignore calls from unknown numbers
zh_TW: 忽略來自未知號碼的來電

en: When a call is an incoming from an unknown number
zh_TW: 當有來自未知號碼的來電時

en: Immediately hang up
zh_TW: 立即掛斷

en: Ring without notification
zh_TW: 鈴響但不通知

en: Ring with silent notification
zh_TW: 鈴響並讓通知靜音

en: Allowed exceptions
zh_TW: 允許的例外

en: Anonymous numbers
zh_TW: 匿名號碼

en: Existing outgoing call to number
zh_TW: 上次撥打的電話號碼

en: Callback within
zh_TW: 在多久之內回撥

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Allowed phone number exceptions
zh_TW: 允許的電話號碼例外

en: Add new pattern
zh_TW: 新增樣式

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Adaptive call blocking
zh_TW: 適應式通話封鎖

en: Incoming call screen appearance
zh_TW: 來電畫面外觀

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Symmetric Swipe
zh_TW: 對稱滑動

en: Asymmetric Swipe
zh_TW: 不對稱滑動

en: USSD Error
zh_TW: USSD 錯誤

en: USSD Message
zh_TW: USSD 訊息

en: Write response...
zh_TW: 撰寫回應...

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Cancel USSD session
zh_TW: 取消 USSD 工作階段
