discover - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Update software:
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트:

en: Manually
ko: 수동으로

en: Automatically
ko: 자동으로

[ctx: @info]
en: Software updates will be downloaded automatically when they become available. Updates for applications will be installed immediately, while system updates will be installed the next time the computer is restarted.
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트를 사용할 수 있을 때 자동으로 다운로드합니다. 앱 업데이트는 즉시 설치되며, 시스템 업데이트는 다음에 컴퓨터를 다시 시작할 때 설치됩니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Update frequency:
ko: 업데이트 빈도:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Notification frequency:
ko: 알림 빈도:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Daily
ko: 매일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Weekly
ko: 매주

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Monthly
ko: 매월

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Apply system updates:
ko: 시스템 업데이트 적용

[ctx: @option:radio part of the logical sentence 'Apply system updates after rebooting']
en: After rebooting
ko: 다시 시작한 후

[ctx: @label The thing being recommended is to use the 'apply updates when rebooting' setting]
en: Recommended to maximize system stability
ko: 시스템 안정성을 위해서 추천함

[ctx: @option:radio part of the logical sentence 'Apply system updates immediately']
en: Immediately
ko: 즉시
