kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Update software:
zh_CN: 软件更新方式：

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @info]
en: Software updates will be downloaded automatically when they become available. Updates for applications will be installed immediately, while system updates will be installed the next time the computer is restarted.
zh_CN: 软件更新将在可用时自动下载。应用程序的更新将被立即安装，系统软件更新则会在下次重启计算机时进行安装。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Update frequency:
zh_CN: 更新频率：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Notification frequency:
zh_CN: 通知频率：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Never
zh_CN: 不通知

en: Use offline updates:
zh_CN: 使用离线更新：

en: Offline updates maximize system stability by applying changes while restarting the system. Using this update mode is strongly recommended.
zh_CN: 离线更新会留待重启系统时应用更改，这能够在最大程度上保证系统的稳定性。强烈建议使用此更新模式。

en: Software Update
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Configure software update settings
zh_CN: 配置软件更新设置
