kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

[ctx: @title %1 is the name]
en: %1 is not configured for installing apps through Discover—only app add-ons
zh_CN: %1 没有配置为通过 Discover 安装应用 — 它只通过 Discover 安装应用的附加组件

[ctx: @info:usagetip %2 is the name of the operating system]
en: To use Discover for apps, install your preferred module on the <interface>Settings</interface> page, under <interface>Missing Backends</interface>.<nl/><nl/>Please <link url='%1'>report this issue to %2.</link>
zh_CN: 要使用 Discover 安装应用，请在 <interface>设置</interface> 页面的 <interface>缺失的后端程序</interface> 栏目中安装您首选使用的模块。<nl/><nl/>请将此问题 <link url='%1'>报告给 %2。</link>

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name; in this case it always contains 'Arch Linux']
en: To use Discover for apps, install <link url='https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Flatpak#Installation'>Flatpak</link> using the <command>pacman</command> package manager.<nl/><nl/> Review <link url='https://archlinux.org/packages/extra/x86_64/discover/'>%1's packaging for Discover</link>
zh_CN: 要使用 Discover 管理应用，请使用 <command>pacman</command> 软件包管理器安装 <link url='https://wiki.archlinux.org/title/Flatpak#Installation'>Flatpak</link>。<nl/><nl/> 请检查 Discover 的 <link url='https://archlinux.org/packages/extra/x86_64/discover/'>%1 的打包情况</link>

[ctx: @info:usagetip %1 is the distro name]
en: Support for managing packages from %1 is incomplete; you may experience any number of problems. Do not report bugs to KDE. It is highly recommended to uninstall the <resource>packagekit-qt6</resource> package and use Discover only to manage Flatpaks, Snaps, and Add-Ons.<para>%1 maintainers recommended instead using the <command>pacman</command> command-line tool to manage packages.</para>
zh_CN: 通过 %1 管理软件包的功能支持不完整，您可能会因此遇到各种问题。请不要向 KDE 报告相关的问题。我们强烈建议您卸载 <resource>packagekit-qt6</resource> 软件包，然后只使用 Discover 来管理 Flatpak、Snap、程序加载项等软件包。<para>%1 的维护人员推荐用户转而使用 <command>pacman</command> 命令行工具来管理软件包。</para>

en: Could not find category '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”分类

en: Trying to open inexisting file '%1'
zh_CN: 正在尝试打开不存在的文件“%1”

en: Cannot interact with flatpak resources without the flatpak backend %1. Please install it first.
zh_CN: 缺少 flatpak 后端程序 %1，无法处理 flatpak 资源。请先安装它。

en: Could not open %1
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1

en: Please make sure Snap support is installed
zh_CN: 请确保 Snap 支持已经安装

en: The requested application could not be found in any available software repositories
zh_CN: 请求的应用程序在所有可用的软件仓库中均未找到。

[ctx: @info %1 is an additional error reference and %3 is the name of the operating system]
en: (No entry for %1)<nl/><nl/>Please <link url='%2'>report this issue to %3.</link>
zh_CN: (%1 没有条目)<nl/><nl/>请将此问题 <link url='%2'>报告给 %3。</link>

en: Discover was closed before certain tasks were done, waiting for it to finish.
zh_CN: Discover 在某些任务完成之前被关闭，正在等待该任务完成。

en: Directly open the specified application by its appstream:// URI.
zh_CN: 通过 appstream:// URI 直接打开指定的应用程序。

en: Open with a search for programs that can deal with the given mimetype.
zh_CN: 使用能处理指定 MIME 类型的程序打开。

en: Display a list of entries with a category.
zh_CN: 显示某个分类的项目列表。

en: Open Discover in a said mode. Modes correspond to the toolbar buttons.
zh_CN: 在指定模式下打开 Discover。模式与工具栏按钮对应。

en: List all the available modes.
zh_CN: 列出所有可用模式。

en: Local package file to install
zh_CN: 要安装的本地软件包文件

en: List all the available backends.
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的后端程序。

en: Search string.
zh_CN: 搜索字符串。

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_CN: 列出用户反馈的可用选项

en: Starts an update automatically, headless
zh_CN: 自动开始更新，无人值守模式

en: Supports appstream: url scheme
zh_CN: 支持 appstream: URL 格式

en: An application explorer
zh_CN: 应用程序浏览与安装管理程序

en: Quality Assurance, Design and Usability
zh_CN: 软件质量保障、设计和易用性

en: Available backends:
zh_CN: 可用后端程序：

en: Available modes:
zh_CN: 可用模式：

en: Addons for %1
zh_CN: %1 的附加组件

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Add New %1 Repository
zh_CN: 添加新的 %1 软件仓库

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: No ratings
zh_CN: 沒有评分

[ctx: @info]
en: Only install %1 if you fully trust its authors because it is <emphasis strong='true'>proprietary</emphasis>: Your freedom to use, modify, and redistribute this application is restricted, and its source code is partially or entirely closed to public inspection and improvement. This means third parties and users like you cannot verify its operation, security, and trustworthiness.<nl/><nl/>The application may be perfectly safe to use, or it may be acting against you in various ways — such as harvesting your personal information, tracking your location, or transmitting the contents of your data to someone else. Only use it if you fully trust its authors. More information may be available on <link url='%2'>the application's website</link>.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%3'>%3</link>.
zh_CN: 请在安装 %1 之前确保您可以完全信任它的作者，因为它是一款 <emphasis strong='true'>专有软件</emphasis>：用户在使用、修改、分发这款应用程序时的自由将受到限制，而且它的部分或者全部源代码不开放给公众进行监督和改进。这意味着第三方机构和用户无法验证其工作方式、安全性和可靠性。<nl/><nl/>这款应用程序既可能是安全的，也可能暗藏有侵害您的权益的行为——例如收集您的个人信息、跟踪您的位置、将您的数据传输给其他人等。请在使用这款程序之前确保可以完全信任其作者。<link url='%2'>该应用程序的网站</link>可能包含更多信息。<nl/><nl/>详情请见 <link url='%3'>%3</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Only install %1 if you fully trust its authors because it is <emphasis strong='true'>proprietary</emphasis>: Your freedom to use, modify, and redistribute this application is restricted, and its source code is partially or entirely closed to public inspection and improvement. This means third parties and users like you cannot verify its operation, security, and trustworthiness.<nl/><nl/>The application may be perfectly safe to use, or it may be acting against you in various ways — such as harvesting your personal information, tracking your location, or transmitting the contents of your data to someone else. Only use it if you fully trust its authors. Learn more at <link url='%2'>%2</link>.
zh_CN: 请在安装 %1 之前确保您可以完全信任它的作者，因为它是一款 <emphasis strong='true'>专有软件</emphasis>：用户在使用、修改、分发这款应用程序时的自由将受到限制，而且它的部分或者全部源代码不开放给公众进行监督和改进。这意味着第三方机构和用户无法验证其工作方式、安全性和可靠性。<nl/><nl/>这款应用程序既可能是安全的，也可能暗藏有侵害您的权益的行为——例如收集您的个人信息、跟踪您的位置、将您的数据传输给其他人等。请在使用这款程序之前确保可以完全信任其作者。详情请见 <link url='%2'>%2</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 uses one or more licenses not certified as “Free Software” by either the <link url='%2'>Free Software Foundation</link> or the <link url='%3'>Open Source Initiative</link>. This means your freedom to use, study, modify, and share it may be restricted in some ways.<nl/><nl/>Make sure to read the license text and understand any restrictions before using the software.<nl/><nl/>If the license does not even grant access to read the source code, make sure you fully trust the authors, as no one else can verify the trustworthiness and security of its code to ensure that it is not acting against you in hidden ways. More information may be available on <link url='%4'>the application's website</link>.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%5'>%5</link>.
zh_CN: %1 使用的许可证中至少有一个不符合 <link url='%2'>自由软件基金会</link> 或者 <link url='%3'>开源软件促进会</link> 对于“自由软件许可证”的定义。这意味着用户在使用、研究、修改、分享这款程序的自由可能会受到限制。<nl/><nl/>请在使用这款程序之前认真阅读它的许可证文本以理解可能存在的限制条款。<nl/><nl/>如果程序的许可证不允许用户查看其源代码，请确保您可以完全信任它的作者——因为其他人无法验证该程序的安全性和可靠性以防止它侵害用户的权利。<link url='%4'>该应用程序的网站</link>可能包含更多信息。<nl/><nl/>详情请见 <link url='%5'>%5</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 uses one or more licenses not certified as “Free Software” by either the <link url='%2'>Free Software Foundation</link> or the <link url='%3'>Open Source Initiative</link>. This means your freedom to use, study, modify, and share it may be restricted in some ways.<nl/><nl/>Make sure to read the license text and understand any restrictions before using the software.<nl/><nl/>If the license does not even grant access to read the source code, make sure you fully trust the authors, as no one else can verify the trustworthiness and security of its code to ensure that it is not acting against you in hidden ways.<nl/><nl/>Learn more at <link url='%4'>%4</link>.
zh_CN: %1 使用的许可证中至少有一个不符合 <link url='%2'>自由软件基金会</link> 或者 <link url='%3'>开源软件促进会</link> 对于“自由软件许可证”的定义。这意味着用户在使用、研究、修改、分享这款程序的自由可能会受到限制。<nl/><nl/>请在使用这款程序之前认真阅读它的许可证文本以理解可能存在的限制条款。<nl/><nl/>如果程序的许可证不允许用户查看其源代码，请确保您可以完全信任它的作者——因为其他人无法验证该程序的安全性和可靠性以防止它侵害用户的权利。<nl/><nl/>详情请见 <link url='%4'>%4</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not indicate under which license it is distributed. You may be able to determine this on <link url='%2'>the application's website</link>. Find it there or contact the author if you want to use this application for anything other than private personal use.
zh_CN: %1 没有指明它采用了何种许可证进行分发。如果您想要在个人私用之外的用途中使用这款程序，请访问 <link url='%2'>它的网站</link> 或者联系程序作者以确定它的使用条款。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not indicate under which license it is distributed. Contact the application's author if you want to use it for anything other than private personal use.
zh_CN: %1 没有指明它采用了何种许可证进行分发。如果您想要在个人私用之外的用途中使用这款程序，请联系程序作者以确定它的使用条款。

[ctx: @action:button share a link to this app]
en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox %1 is the name of an app source e.g. "Flathub" or "Ubuntu"]
en: From %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Share Link to Application
zh_CN: 分享应用程序链接

[ctx: The subject line for an email. %1 is the name of an application]
en: Check out the %1 app!
zh_CN: 查看 %1 应用程序！

[ctx: @info placeholder message]
en: Screenshots not available for %1
zh_CN: %1 的屏幕截图不可用

en: What's New
zh_CN: 更新亮点

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Loading reviews for %1
zh_CN: 正在加载 %1 的评论

[ctx: @info placeholder message]
en: Reviews for %1 are temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: %1 的评论暂时不可用

[ctx: @Info placeholder message]
en: No reviews posted yet
zh_CN: 目前还没有评论

[ctx: @info placeholder explanation]
en: Install to write a review
zh_CN: 安装程序后才能发表评论

en: Write a Review
zh_CN: 撰写评价

en: Install to Write a Review
zh_CN: 安装程序后才能发表评价

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show All Reviews
zh_CN: 显示全部评价

[ctx: @title]
en: External Links
zh_CN: 外部链接

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Visit the project's website
zh_CN: 访问此项目的网站

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Donate to the project
zh_CN: 捐款支持

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告问题

[ctx: @info text of a web URL]
en: Start contributing
zh_CN: 参与贡献

en: All Licenses
zh_CN: 所有许可证

en: Content Rating
zh_CN: 内容分级

[ctx: @title:window]
en: License Information
zh_CN: 许可证信息

[ctx: As in 'this app is made by an unknown author']
en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

[ctx: @info as in the number of ratings an application has]
en: %1 rating | %1 ratings
zh_CN[0]: %1 个评分

[ctx: @info]
en: No ratings yet
zh_CN: 暂无评分

[ctx: @info]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 体积：

[ctx: @info]
en: License: | Licenses:
zh_CN[0]: 许可证：

[ctx: The app does not provide any licenses]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip for button opening license type description]
en: What does this mean?
zh_CN: 这是什么意思？

[ctx: Show all licenses of the package]
en: All licenses…
zh_CN: 所有许可证

[ctx: @info The app is suitable for people of the following ages or older]
en: Ages:
zh_CN: 年龄：

[ctx: @item As in, the app is suitable for everyone]
en: Everyone
zh_CN: 全年龄段

[ctx: @item %1 is a person's age in number of years]
en: %1+
zh_CN: %1 岁以上

[ctx: @action:button See content rating details]
en: See details
zh_CN: 查看详情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动至页面顶部

en: Search: %2 - %3 item | Search: %2 - %3 items
zh_CN[0]: 搜索：%2 - %3 个项目

en: Search: %1
zh_CN: 搜索：%1

en: %2 - %1 item | %2 - %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %2 - %1 个项目

en: Search - %1 item | Search - %1 items
zh_CN[0]: 搜索 - %1 个项目

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Sort: %1
zh_CN: 排序：%1

[ctx: Search results most relevant to the search query]
en: Relevance
zh_CN: 相关性

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Number of reviews
zh_CN: 评价数

[ctx: @item:inmenu sort by highest-rated apps]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Size
zh_CN: 体积

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: @info]
en: Group by Type
zh_CN: 按类型分组

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到任何内容

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search in All Categories
zh_CN: 在所有分类中搜索

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of an application]
en: Search the Web for "%1"
zh_CN: 在互联网上搜索“%1”

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application; %2 is the name of a category of apps or add-ons]
en: "%1" was not found in the "%2" category
zh_CN: 在“%2”分类中没有找到“%1”

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application]
en: "%1" was not found in the available sources
zh_CN: 无法在可用来源中找到“%1”

[ctx: @info:placeholder %1 is the name of an application]
en: "%1" may be available on the web. Software acquired from the web has not been reviewed by your distributor for functionality or stability. Use with caution.
zh_CN: 您或许可以通过互联网下载“%1”。请注意：从互联网获取的软件没有经过本机系统分发组织的审核，无法保证在本机系统中运行时的功能和稳定性。请谨慎操作。

en: Still looking…
zh_CN: 正在查找…

[ctx: @title:window the name of a top-level 'home' page]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Unable to load applications
zh_CN: 无法加载应用程序

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 最热门

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See More
zh_CN: 查看更多

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Newly Published & Recently Updated
zh_CN: 全新推出和最近更新

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Editor's Choice
zh_CN: 编辑推荐

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Highest-Rated Games
zh_CN: 最高评分的游戏

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Highest-Rated Developer Tools
zh_CN: 最高评分的开发者工具

[ctx: @action:button Start playing media]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:button Pause any media that is playing]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Overlay
zh_CN: 切换到覆盖

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换到全屏

[ctx: @action:button Close overlay/window/popup with carousel of screenshots]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous Screenshot
zh_CN: 上一张屏幕截图

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next Screenshot
zh_CN: 下一张屏幕截图

en: Security updates available
zh_CN: 系统有可以安装的安全更新

en: Updates available
zh_CN: 系统有可以安装的更新

en: Running as <em>root</em> is discouraged and unnecessary.
zh_CN: 不建议且不需要在 <em>root</em> 权限下运行。

en: &Home
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: &Installed
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包(&I)

en: &Updates (Fetching…)
zh_CN: 更新(&U) (正在获取…)

en: &Updates
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: S&ettings
zh_CN: 设置(&E)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to find resource: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到资源：%1

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the operating system]
en: Report this issue to %1
zh_CN: 报告此问题给 %1

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Discover is Offline
zh_CN: Discover 处于离线状态

[ctx: @info]
en: Please connect to a network to install applications and update the system.
zh_CN: 请连接到网络以安装应用程序并升级系统。

en: Error %1 of %2
zh_CN: 错误 %1 / %2

en: Update Issue
zh_CN: 更新问题

en: There was an issue during the update or installation process. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 更新或者安装过程中发生了问题。请稍后重试。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Previous
zh_CN: 显示上一个

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Next
zh_CN: 显示下一个

en: See Technical Details
zh_CN: 查看技术详情

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Submit Usage Information
zh_CN: 提交使用信息

en: Sends anonymized usage information to KDE so we can better understand our users. For more information see https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php.
zh_CN: 发送匿名使用数据到 KDE，帮助我们理解用户需求。更多信息请访问：https://kde.org/privacypolicy-apps.php 。

en: Submitting usage information…
zh_CN: 提交使用信息…

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Feedback…
zh_CN: 配置反馈…

en: Configure Updates…
zh_CN: 配置更新…

en: You can help KDE improve Discover by sharing anonymous information on how you use it.
zh_CN: 您可以通过分享匿名信息来帮助 KDE 改进 Discover 软件中心。

en: Contribute…
zh_CN: 贡献…

en: We are looking for your feedback!
zh_CN: 我们期待您的反馈！

en: Participate…
zh_CN: 参与…

[ctx: State being fetched]
en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of a software repository]
en: Install from %1
zh_CN: 安装 (来源：%1)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包

en: Resources for '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”的资源

en: Tasks (%1%)
zh_CN: 任务 (%1%)

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: TransactioName - TransactionStatus: speed, remaining time]
en: %1 - %2: %3, %4 remaining
zh_CN: %1 - %2：%3，剩余 %4

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: unknown reviewer
zh_CN: 未知评价者

en: <b>%1</b> by %2
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 评论者：%2

en: Comment by %1
zh_CN: 评论者：%1

en: Version: %1
zh_CN: 版本：%1

en: Version: unknown
zh_CN: 版本：未知

en: Votes: %1 out of %2
zh_CN: 支持率：%1/%2

en: Was this review useful?
zh_CN: 该评价是否有用？

[ctx: Keep this string as short as humanly possible]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Keep this string as short as humanly possible]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Reviewing %1
zh_CN: 对 %1 发表评价

en: Submit review
zh_CN: 提交评价

en: If you love %1, tell people what's great about it! Focus on functionality, usability, and appearance. If the app didn't meet your needs, explain why.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %1，请告诉大家您喜欢它的哪些方面，例如功能、易用性和外观等。如果该应用不能满足您的需求，请解释一下原因。

[ctx: @info]
en: If %1 isn't launching, consider reporting this to its packagers in %2 at <link url='%3'>%3</link> instead, as it may be an easily fixable packaging issue rather than a flaw in the app itself.
zh_CN: 如果 %1 不能启动，请考虑将情况通过 <link url='%3'>%3</link> 报告给它在 %2 的打包者，因为这可能是一个可以简单修复的打包问题而不是程序本身的缺陷。

[ctx: @info]
en: If %1 isn't launching, consider reporting this its developers at <link url='%2'>%2</link> instead, as it may be an easily fixable packaging issue rather than a flaw in the app itself.
zh_CN: 如果 %1 不能启动，请考虑将情况通过 <link url='%2'>%2</link> 报告给它的开发者，因为这可能是一个可以简单修复的打包问题而不是程序本身的缺陷。

[ctx: @info]
en: If the app is crashing a lot, consider reporting this to the developers at <link url='%1'>%1</link> instead.
zh_CN: 如果应用经常崩溃，请考虑通过 <link url='%1'>%1</link> 将情况报告给它的开发者。

[ctx: @info]
en: If you're having a problem with the app, consider reporting it to the developers at <link url='%1'>%1</link> instead, or else describe the problem here in greater detail.
zh_CN: 如果您在使用该应用是遇到问题，请考虑通过 <link url='%1'>%1</link> 将情况报告给它的开发者，或者在此详细描述相关情况。

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: Words the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app is not launching. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words.]
en: launch,run,start
zh_CN: 启动,运行,开始

[ctx: Words the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app crashes. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words]
en: crash,segfault
zh_CN: 崩溃,片段故障

[ctx: Word the user might use in an unhelpful sentence saying an app isn't very good. Preserve the commas. If necessary, add more words used for this in your language and/or shorten to common stems contained by multiple forms of the words,]
en: doesn't work,dumb,stupid,crap,junk,suck,terrible,hate
zh_CN: 不能工作,难用,垃圾,恶心,讨厌,愚蠢

en: Enter a rating
zh_CN: 请给出评分

en: Write the title
zh_CN: 请撰写标题

en: Write the review
zh_CN: 请撰写评价

en: Keep writing…
zh_CN: 请输入更多内容…

en: Too long!
zh_CN: 文本过长！

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Insert a name
zh_CN: 插入名称

en: Reviews for %1
zh_CN: %1 的评价

en: Write a Review…
zh_CN: 撰写评价…

en: Install this app to write a review
zh_CN: 请先安装本程序再发表评价

[ctx: @label:listbox Most relevant reviews]
en: Most Relevant
zh_CN: 最相关

[ctx: @label:listbox Most recent reviews]
en: Most Recent
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: @label:listbox Reviews with the highest ratings]
en: Highest Ratings
zh_CN: 最高评分

[ctx: how many reviews]
en: %1 reviews
zh_CN: %1 条评价

en: Unknown reviewer
zh_CN: 未知评价者

[ctx: Closing lower air quote]
en: „
zh_CN: ”

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Search in '%1'…
zh_CN: 在“%1”中搜索…

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Default Source
zh_CN: 默认来源

en: Add Source…
zh_CN: 添加软件来源…

en: Make Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Increase priority
zh_CN: 提高优先级

en: Failed to increase '%1' preference
zh_CN: 提高“%1”优先级失败

en: Decrease priority
zh_CN: 降低优先级

en: Failed to decrease '%1' preference
zh_CN: 降低“%1”优先度失败

en: Remove repository
zh_CN: 移除软件仓库

en: Show contents
zh_CN: 显示内容

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable this source
zh_CN: 启用此来源

en: Missing Backends
zh_CN: 缺少后端程序

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Technical details
zh_CN: 技术详情

en: There was an issue installing this update. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 安装此更新时遇到问题。请稍后重试。

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: If the error indicated above looks like a real issue and not a temporary network error, please report it to %1, not KDE.
zh_CN: 如果上面反映的错误看起来是一个实际存在的程序缺陷而不是暂时性的网络故障，请将它报告给 %1，而不是报告给 KDE。

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: Error message copied. Remember to report it to %1, not KDE!
zh_CN: 错误消息已复制。请记得将它报告给 %1，而不是报告给 KDE。

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of the user's distro/OS]
en: Report Issue to %1
zh_CN: 报告问题给 %1

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'update the selected items']
en: Update Selected
zh_CN: 更新选中项目

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'update all items']
en: Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新

[ctx: @info]
en: A pending update will be installed when restarting the system.
zh_CN: 系统重启时将安装更新。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: @info After updates complete, shut down/restart/quit]
en: After updates complete:
zh_CN: 更新完成后：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox after updates complete, do nothing]
en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox after updates complete, restart]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

[ctx: @item:inlistbox after updates complete, shut down]
en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

[ctx: @item:inlistbox after updates complete, quit]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Total size: %1
zh_CN: 总体积：%1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart and Install Updates
zh_CN: 重启并安装更新

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: @info This update is from the following source]
en: From:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: @action:button minimize the length of this label]
en: More Info…
zh_CN: 更多信息…

[ctx: @info]
en: Fetching updates…
zh_CN: 正在获取更新…

[ctx: @info]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @info]
en: Updates will be installed after the system is restarted
zh_CN: 更新将在下次系统重启时安装

[ctx: @info]
en: You can keep using the system if you're not ready to restart yet.
zh_CN: 如果您还未准备好重启，可以继续使用系统。

[ctx: @info]
en: Up to date
zh_CN: 系统已更新到最新状态

[ctx: @info]
en: Should check for updates
zh_CN: 建议检查更新

[ctx: @info]
en: Time of last update unknown
zh_CN: 上次更新时间未知
