discover - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Update software:
zh_TW: 軟體更新方式：

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: Automatically
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @info]
en: Software updates will be downloaded automatically when they become available. Updates for applications will be installed immediately, while system updates will be installed the next time the computer is restarted.
zh_TW: 有軟體更新時將會自動下載。應用程式更新會馬上安裝；系統更新會在下次重新開機時安裝。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Update frequency:
zh_TW: 更新頻率：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Notification frequency:
zh_TW: 通知頻率：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Apply system updates:
zh_TW: 套用系統更新方式：

[ctx: @option:radio part of the logical sentence 'Apply system updates after rebooting']
en: After rebooting
zh_TW: 重新開機後

[ctx: @label The thing being recommended is to use the 'apply updates when rebooting' setting]
en: Recommended to maximize system stability
zh_TW: 建議使用以提升系統穩定性

[ctx: @option:radio part of the logical sentence 'Apply system updates immediately']
en: Immediately
zh_TW: 馬上
