en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: View Updates
zh_TW: 檢視更新

en: Security updates available
zh_TW: 有可用的安全性更新

en: Updates available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: System up to date
zh_TW: 系統已更新至最新

en: Computer needs to restart
zh_TW: 電腦需要重新開機

en: Offline
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Applying unattended updates…
zh_TW: 套用自動更新…

en: Restart is required
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動

en: The system needs to be restarted for the updates to take effect.
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦，以讓更新生效。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update and Restart
zh_TW: 更新並重新啟動

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update and Shut Down
zh_TW: 更新並關機

en: Upgrade available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

[ctx: A new distro release (name and version) is available for upgrade]
en: %1 is now available.
zh_TW: %1 現已可用。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Discover Notifier
zh_TW: Discover 通知工具

en: System update status notifier
zh_TW: 系統更新狀態通知工具

en: © 2010-2025 Plasma Development Team
zh_TW: © 2010-2025 Plasma 開發團隊

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實體

en: Do not show the notifier
zh_TW: 不顯示通知

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @action:button Opens Discover's main UI to analyze the updates]
en: Open Discover…
zh_TW: 開啟 Discover 應用程式…

[ctx: @action:button Starts an update in the background]
en: Start Update
zh_TW: 開始更新

en: Refresh…
zh_TW: 重新整理…

en: Install Updates and Restart…
zh_TW: 安裝更新後重新啟動…

en: Install Updates and Shut Down…
zh_TW: 安裝更新後關機…

en: Restart to apply installed updates
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦以套用已安裝的更新

en: Click to restart the device
zh_TW: 按我以重新啟動電腦
