plasma-disks - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @label]
en: Prefail attributes <= threshold.
ko: 사전 실패 속성이 임곗값보다 작거나 같습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: SMART status check returned 'DISK OK' but we found that some (usage or prefail) attributes have been <= threshold at some time in the past.
ko: SMART 상태 검사에서 'DISK OK'를 반환했지만 과거에 사용량이나 사전 실패 등 일부 속성이 임곗값 이하로 떨어진 적이 있었습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: The device error log contains records of errors.
ko: 장치 오류 로그에 오류가 있습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: The device self-test log contains records of errors. [ATA only] Failed self-tests outdated by a newer successful extended self-test are ignored.
ko: 장치 자가 진단 로그에 오류가 있습니다. [ATA만 해당] 자가 진단 실패 이후 추후 확장된 자가 진단이 성공했다면 실패한 이전 자가 진단은 무시됩니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Storage Device Health Monitoring
ko: 저장 장치 상태 모니터링

[ctx: @info/status]
en: Unable to obtain data. KDED is not running.
ko: 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. KDED가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

[ctx: @info/status]
en: No S.M.A.R.T. devices found.
ko: SMART 지원 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The SMART system of this device is reporting problems. This may be a sign of imminent device failure or data reliability being compromised. Back up your data and replace this drive as soon as possible to avoid losing any data.
ko: 장치의 SMART 시스템에서 문제를 보고했습니다. 장치가 곧 작동하지 않거나 데이터를 사용할 수 없게 될 수도 있습니다. 데이터 손실을 막으려면 빠른 시일 내에 데이터를 백업하고 장치를 교체하십시오.

[ctx: @info %1 is a bunch of <li> with the strings from instabilities.cpp]
en: <p>The SMART firmware is not reporting a failure, but there are early signs of malfunction. This might not point at imminent device failure but requires longer term analysis. Back up your data and contact the manufacturer of this disk, or replace it preemptively just to be safe.</p><ul>%1</ul>
ko: <p>SMART 펌웨어에서 오류를 보고하지는 않았으나 장치 이상 초기 징후가 관찰되었습니다. 장치가 곧바로 사용 불가능하게 되지는 않을 수도 있으나 장기간 관찰이 필요합니다. 데이터를 백업하고 디스크를 수리하거나, 안전을 위해서 선제적으로 교체할 수도 있습니다.</p><ul>%1</ul>

[ctx: @info]
en: This device appears to be working as expected.
ko: 장치가 잘 작동하고 있는 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @action/button action button to start partition manager]
en: Partition Manager
ko: 파티션 관리자

[ctx: @action/button action button to start backup program]
en: Backup
ko: 백업

[ctx: @action/button action button to monitor a device for smart failure]
en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

[ctx: @action/button action button to ignore smart failures for a device]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @action/button show detailed smart report]
en: Detailed Information
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: @label description of authentication request to read SMART data. %1 is a device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: Read SMART report for storage device %1
ko: 저장 장치 %1의 SMART 보고서 표시

[ctx: @title notification]
en: Storage Device Problems
ko: 저장 장치 경고

[ctx: @info notification; text %1 is a pretty product name; %2 the device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: The storage device <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) is likely to fail soon!
ko: <emphasis>%1</emphasis>(<filename>%2</filename>) 저장 장치에 곧 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: @info notification; text %1 is a pretty product name; %2 the device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: The storage device <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) is showing indications of instability.
ko: <emphasis>%1</emphasis>(<filename>%2</filename>) 저장 장치가 불안정해지고 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button notification action to manage device problems]
en: Manage
ko: 관리
