kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @label]
en: Prefail attributes <= threshold.
zh_CN: 故障前兆数值 <= 阈值。

[ctx: @label]
en: SMART status check returned 'DISK OK' but we found that some (usage or prefail) attributes have been <= threshold at some time in the past.
zh_CN: SMART 状态检查程序返回“DISK OK (磁盘正常)”信息，但我们发现过去曾有某些数值 (使用率和故障前兆) <= 阈值。

[ctx: @label]
en: The device error log contains records of errors.
zh_CN: 设备的错误日志包含错误记录。

[ctx: @label]
en: The device self-test log contains records of errors. [ATA only] Failed self-tests outdated by a newer successful extended self-test are ignored.
zh_CN: 设备的自检日志包含错误记录。[仅适用于 ATA] 在一次成功的全面自检之前发生的自检失败将被忽略。

[ctx: @action/button action button to start partition manager]
en: Open Partition Manager
zh_CN: 打开分区管理器

[ctx: @action/button action button to start backup program]
en: Perform Backup
zh_CN: 执行备份

[ctx: @info/status]
en: Unable to obtain data. KDED is not running.
zh_CN: 无法获取数据。KDED 没有运行。

[ctx: @info/status]
en: No S.M.A.R.T. devices found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 S.M.A.R.T. 设备。

[ctx: @info]
en: The SMART system of this device is reporting problems. This may be a sign of imminent device failure or data reliability being compromised. Back up your data and replace this drive as soon as possible to avoid losing any data.
zh_CN: 此设备的 SMART 系统正在报告问题。这可能是设备故障或者数据可靠性受损的前兆。为了避免数据损失，请尽快备份此驱动器中的数据，并更换该设备。

[ctx: @info %1 is a bunch of <li> with the strings from instabilities.cpp]
en: <p>The SMART firmware is not reporting a failure, but there are early signs of malfunction. This might not point at imminent device failure but requires longer term analysis. Back up your data and contact the manufacturer of this disk, or replace it preemptively just to be safe.</p><ul>%1</ul>
zh_CN: <p>SMART 固件并未报告故障，但该设备已存在故障的前兆。这不一定意味着该设备会很快发生故障，但建议对是否继续长期使用该设备进行分析。为了确保数据安全，请备份数据并与设备的制造商取得联系，或者直接进行预防性设备更换。</p><ul>%1</ul>

[ctx: @info]
en: This device appears to be working as expected.
zh_CN: 此设备自检正常。

[ctx: @action/button action button to monitor a device for smart failure]
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

[ctx: @action/button action button to ignore smart failures for a device]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: @action/button show detailed smart report]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

[ctx: @label description of authentication request to read SMART data. %1 is a device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: Read SMART report for storage device %1
zh_CN: 读取存储设备 %1 的 SMART 报告

[ctx: @title notification]
en: Storage Device Problems
zh_CN: 存储设备问题

[ctx: @info notification; text %1 is a pretty product name; %2 the device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: The storage device <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) is likely to fail soon!
zh_CN: 存储设备 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) 很可能会在近期发生故障！

[ctx: @info notification; text %1 is a pretty product name; %2 the device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: The storage device <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) is showing indications of instability.
zh_CN: 存储设备 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) 表现出不稳定的迹象。

[ctx: @action:button notification action to manage device problems]
en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理
