plasma-disks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @label]
en: Prefail attributes <= threshold.
zh_TW: 失敗前屬性小於等於閥值。

[ctx: @label]
en: SMART status check returned 'DISK OK' but we found that some (usage or prefail) attributes have been <= threshold at some time in the past.
zh_TW: SMART 狀態檢查回傳 'DISK OK' 但我們發現某些（使用或失敗前）屬性過去曾經小於或等於閥值。

[ctx: @label]
en: The device error log contains records of errors.
zh_TW: 裝置錯誤紀錄內記有錯誤。

[ctx: @label]
en: The device self-test log contains records of errors. [ATA only] Failed self-tests outdated by a newer successful extended self-test are ignored.
zh_TW: 裝置自我檢查紀錄內記有錯誤。[僅 ATA] 失敗的自我檢查在有更新的成功擴充自我檢查時會被忽略。

[ctx: @action/button action button to start partition manager]
en: Open Partition Manager
zh_TW: 開啟磁碟分割區管理員

[ctx: @action/button action button to start backup program]
en: Perform Backup
zh_TW: 進行備份

[ctx: @info/status]
en: Unable to obtain data. KDED is not running.
zh_TW: 無法取得資料。KDED 並非執行中。

[ctx: @info/status]
en: No S.M.A.R.T. devices found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到 S.M.A.R.T. 裝置

[ctx: @info]
en: The SMART system of this device is reporting problems. This may be a sign of imminent device failure or data reliability being compromised. Back up your data and replace this drive as soon as possible to avoid losing any data.
zh_TW: 這個裝置的 SMART 系統回報了問題。這可能是裝置馬上就要發生嚴重錯誤或是資料可靠性下降的徵兆。請儘快備份您的資料並將此磁碟替換掉，以避免遺失資料。

[ctx: @info %1 is a bunch of <li> with the strings from instabilities.cpp]
en: <p>The SMART firmware is not reporting a failure, but there are early signs of malfunction. This might not point at imminent device failure but requires longer term analysis. Back up your data and contact the manufacturer of this disk, or replace it preemptively just to be safe.</p><ul>%1</ul>
zh_TW: <p>SMART 韌體沒有回報失敗，但有出現發生錯誤的早期徵兆。這可能不代表裝置會馬上出錯，但需要較長期的分析。請備份您的資料並與這個磁碟的製造商聯繫，或是先將它替換掉以求保險。</p><ul>%1</ul>

[ctx: @info]
en: This device appears to be working as expected.
zh_TW: 這個裝置看起來運作正常。

[ctx: @action/button action button to monitor a device for smart failure]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

[ctx: @action/button action button to ignore smart failures for a device]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: @action/button show detailed smart report]
en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情

[ctx: @label description of authentication request to read SMART data. %1 is a device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: Read SMART report for storage device %1
zh_TW: 讀取儲存裝置 %1 的 SMART 回報

[ctx: @title notification]
en: Storage Device Problems
zh_TW: 儲存裝置問題

[ctx: @info notification; text %1 is a pretty product name; %2 the device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: The storage device <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) is likely to fail soon!
zh_TW: 儲存裝置 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) 很可能很快就會發生嚴重錯誤！

[ctx: @info notification; text %1 is a pretty product name; %2 the device path e.g. /dev/sda]
en: The storage device <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) is showing indications of instability.
zh_TW: 儲存裝置 <emphasis>%1</emphasis> (<filename>%2</filename>) 有不穩定性的徵兆。

[ctx: @action:button notification action to manage device problems]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理
