plasma-firewall - en to ko translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Error fetching information from the firewall.
ko: 방화벽에서 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: firewalld saving (runtime to permanent)
ko: firewalld 저장(런타임에서 영구 설정으로)

en: firewalld saving
ko: firewalld 저장

en: firewalld listing rules and services
ko: firewalld 목록과 서비스 표시

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Local address
ko: 로컬 주소

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Foreign address
ko: 원격 주소

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Program
ko: 앱

en: Failed to get connections: %1
ko: 연결을 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Established
ko: 수립됨

en: Listening
ko: 듣는 중

en: Invalid arguments passed to the profile
ko: 프로필에 잘못된 인자가 전달됨

en: Error saving the profile.
ko: 프로필을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid arguments passed to delete profile
ko: 프로필 삭제에 잘못된 인자가 전달됨

en: Could not remove the profile from disk.
ko: 디스크에서 프로필을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid argument passed to add Rules
ko: 규칙 추가에 잘못된 인자가 전달됨

en: An error occurred in command '%1': %2
ko: 명령 '%1'에서 오류 발생: %2

en: There was an error in the backend! Please report it.
    %1 %2
ko: 백엔드에서 오류가 발생했습니다! 보고해 주십시오.
    %1 %2

en: Error fetching firewall logs: %1
ko: 방화벽 로그를 가져오는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Any
ko: 임의

[ctx: @title:column]
en: From
ko: 발신

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source port
ko: 발신 포트

[ctx: @title:column]
en: To
ko: 수신

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination port
ko: 대상 포트

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Action
ko: 동작

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: address on interface]
en: %1 on %2
ko: %2의 %1

en: Anywhere
ko: 임의

[ctx: service/application name (port numbers)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: firewallAction incoming]
en: %1 incoming
ko: 수신 %1

[ctx: firewallAction outgoing]
en: %1 outgoing
ko: 발신 %1

en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Logging
ko: 로그 작성

en: Invalid Call
ko: 잘못된 호출

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: None
ko: 없음

en: New connections
ko: 새로운 연결

en: All packets
ko: 모든 패킷

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Windows Live Messenger
ko: Windows Live 메신저

en: Yahoo! Messenger
ko: Yahoo! 메신저

en: Secure HTTP
ko: 보안 HTTP

en: Secure IMAP
ko: 보안 IMAP

en: Secure POP3
ko: 보안 POP3

en: Secure Shell
ko: 보안 셸(SSH)

en: Telnet
ko: 텔넷

en: Policy:
ko: 정책:

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Incoming
ko: 수신

en: Outgoing
ko: 발신

en: IP Version:
ko: IP 버전:

en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Destination:
ko: 대상:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Logging:
ko: 로그 작성:

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: There are currently no open connections
ko: 현재 열린 연결 없음

en: Created a blacklist rule from this connection.
ko: 이 연결에서 차단 규칙을 만들었습니다.

en: could not find iproute2 or net-tools packages installed.
ko: iproute2 또는 net-tools 패키지가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Any IP address
ko: 임의 IP 주소

en: Firewall Logs
ko: 방화벽 로그

en: There are currently no firewall log entries
ko: 방화벽 로그 항목 없음

en: Created a blacklist rule from this log entry.
ko: 이 로그 항목에서 차단 규칙을 만들었습니다.

en: Allow all connections
ko: 모든 연결 허용

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Keeps the program waiting until the connection attempt times out, some short time later.
ko: 연결 시도가 시간 초과될 때까지 프로그램을 대기 상태로 유지합니다.

en: Produces an immediate and very informative 'Connection refused' message
ko: '연결이 거부됨' 메시지를 즉시 생성합니다

en: Add Rule…
ko: 규칙 추가…

[ctx: 'view' is being used as a verb here]
en: View Connections
ko: 연결 보기

[ctx: 'view' is being used as a verb here]
en: View Logs
ko: 로그 보기

en: Disabling…
ko: 비활성화 중…

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Enabling…
ko: 활성화 중…

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: The firewall application, please install %1
ko: 방화벽 앱, %1을(를) 설치하십시오

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: You recently updated your kernel. Iptables is failing to initialize, please reboot.
ko: 최근에 커널을 업데이트한 것 같습니다. Iptables를 초기화할 수 없습니다. 다시 시동하십시오.

en: Error enabling firewall: %1
ko: 방화벽 활성화 오류: %1

en: Error disabling firewall: %1
ko: 방화벽 비활성화 오류: %1

en: Create A New Firewall Rule
ko: 새 방화벽 규칙 만들기

en: Edit Firewall Rule
ko: 방화벽 규칙 편집

en: Please restart plasma firewall, the backend disconnected.
ko: 백엔드가 연결 해제되었습니다. Plasma 방화벽을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Error creating rule: %1
ko: 규칙 생성 오류: %1

en: Error updating rule: %1
ko: 규칙 업데이트 오류: %1

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Firewall type:
ko: 방화벽 종류:

[ctx: @info]
en: Firewall version: %1
ko: 방화벽 버전: %1

en: Default Incoming Policy:
ko: 기본 들어오는 연결 정책:

en: Default Outgoing Policy:
ko: 기본 나가는 연결 정책:

en: Error changing policy: %1
ko: 정책 변경 오류: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Error removing rule: %1
ko: 규칙 삭제 오류: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Firewall is disabled
ko: 방화벽이 비활성화됨

en: No firewall rules have been added
ko: 방화벽 규칙을 추가하지 않았음

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add Rule…</interface> button to add one
ko: <interface>규칙 추가…</interface> 단추를 클릭해서 규칙을 추가하십시오

[ctx: @info]
en: Click switch above to enable it
ko: 위쪽의 스위치를 클릭하여 활성화하십시오

en: Please install a firewall, such as ufw or firewalld
ko: ufw나 firewalld와 같은 방화벽을 설치하십시오

en: Any Port
ko: 임의 포트

en: New Connections
ko: 새로운 연결

en: All Packets
ko: 모든 패킷

en: The default incoming policy is already '%1'.
ko: 기본 들어오는 연결 정책이 이미 '%1'입니다.

en: The default outgoing policy is already '%1'.
ko: 기본 나가는 연결 정책이 이미 '%1'입니다.

en: Allow connections for:
ko: 다음의 연결 허용:

en: Application:
ko: 앱:

en: Blacklist Connection
ko: 연결 차단 목록
