kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Error fetching information from the firewall.
zh_CN: 从防火墙获取信息时出错。

en: firewalld saving (runtime to permanent)
zh_CN: firewalld 保存 (运行时到常驻)

en: firewalld saving
zh_CN: firewalld 保存

en: firewalld listing rules and services
zh_CN: firewalld 列表规则和服务

en: Failed to get connections: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取连接： %1

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Established
zh_CN: 已建立

en: Listening
zh_CN: 正在监听

en: Invalid arguments passed to the profile
zh_CN: 配置文件的参数无效

en: Error saving the profile.
zh_CN: 保存配置文件时出错。

en: Invalid arguments passed to delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件的参数无效

en: Could not remove the profile from disk.
zh_CN: 无法从磁盘删除配置文件。

en: Invalid argument passed to add Rules
zh_CN: 新建规则的参数无效

en: An error occurred in command '%1': %2
zh_CN: 命令“%1”发生错误： %2

en: There was an error in the backend! Please report it.
    %1 %2
zh_CN: 后端程序出错！请向我们报告此情况。
    %1 %2

en: Error fetching firewall logs: %1
zh_CN: 获取防火墙日志时出错： %1

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: address on interface]
en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %2 上的 %1

en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

[ctx: firewallAction incoming]
en: %1 incoming
zh_CN: %1 传入操作

[ctx: firewallAction outgoing]
en: %1 outgoing
zh_CN: %1 传出操作

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Invalid Call
zh_CN: 无效的调用

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: New connections
zh_CN: 新连接

en: All packets
zh_CN: 所有数据包

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: About Firewall
zh_CN: 关于防火墙

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端程序：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 程序版本：

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 策略：

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Incoming
zh_CN: 传入

en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 传出

en: IP Version:
zh_CN: IP 版本：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 接口：

en: Logging:
zh_CN: 日志：

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Local Address
zh_CN: 本地地址

en: Foreign Address
zh_CN: 远程地址

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: There are currently no open connections
zh_CN: 当前没有打开的连接

en: Created a blacklist rule from this connection.
zh_CN: 从此连接创建黑名单规则。

en: could not find iproute2 or net-tools packages installed.
zh_CN: 找不到本机安装的 iproute2 或者 net-tools 软件包。

en: Any IP address
zh_CN: 任意 IP 地址

en: Firewall Logs
zh_CN: 防火墙日志

en: From
zh_CN: 来源

en: To
zh_CN: 目标

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: There are currently no firewall log entries
zh_CN: 目前没有防火墙日志条目

en: Created a blacklist rule from this log entry.
zh_CN: 从此日志条目创建黑名单规则。

en: Allow all connections
zh_CN: 允许所有连接

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Keeps the program waiting until the connection attempt times out, some short time later.
zh_CN: 让程序等待直到在一段时间后连接尝试超时。

en: Produces an immediate and very informative 'Connection refused' message
zh_CN: 生成即时且明确的“连接已被拒绝”消息

en: Create A New Firewall Rule
zh_CN: 新建防火墙规则

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh_CN: 编辑防火墙规则

en: Please restart plasma firewall, the backend disconnected.
zh_CN: 请重新启动 Plasma 防火墙，后端程序已经断开连接。

en: Error creating rule: %1
zh_CN: 创建规则出错： %1

en: Error updating rule: %1
zh_CN: 更新规则出错： %1

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Firewall Status:
zh_CN: 防火墙状态：

en: Disabling...
zh_CN: 正在停用…

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabling...
zh_CN: 正在启用...

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: The firewall application, please install %1
zh_CN: 防火墙应用程序，请安装 %1

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: You recently updated your kernel. Iptables is failing to initialize, please reboot.
zh_CN: 您最近更新了操作系统内核。Iptable 无法初始化，请重新启动计算机。

en: Error enabling firewall: %1
zh_CN: 启用防火墙出错： %1

en: Error disabling firewall: %1
zh_CN: 停用防火墙出错： %1

en: Default Incoming Policy:
zh_CN: 默认传入策略：

en: Default Outgoing Policy:
zh_CN: 默认传出策略：

en: Error changing policy: %1
zh_CN: 更改策略时出错： %1

en: Firewall is disabled
zh_CN: 防火墙已禁用

en: No firewall rules have been added
zh_CN: 尚未建立任何防火墙规则

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add Rule...</interface> button below to add one
zh_CN: 点击下方的 <interface>新建规则...</interface> 按钮来新建一条规则

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable the firewall with the <interface>Firewall Status</interface> checkbox above, and then click the <interface>Add Rule...</interface> button below to add one
zh_CN: 勾选上方的<interface>防火墙状态</interface>选框以启用防火墙，然后点击<interface>新建规则...</interface>按钮以新增防火墙规则。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Error removing rule: %1
zh_CN: 移除规则出错： %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

[ctx: 'view' is being used as a verb here]
en: View Connections
zh_CN: 查看连接

[ctx: 'view' is being used as a verb here]
en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Add Rule...
zh_CN: 新建规则...

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Please install a firewall, such as ufw or firewalld
zh_CN: 请先安装一款防火墙后端程序，例如 ufw 或者 firewalld

en: Any Port
zh_CN: 任意端口

en: New Connections
zh_CN: 新连接

en: All Packets
zh_CN: 所有数据包

en: The default incoming policy is already '%1'.
zh_CN: 默认传入策略已经是“%1”。

en: The default outgoing policy is already '%1'.
zh_CN: 默认传出策略已经是“%1”。

en: Allow connections for:
zh_CN: 允许连接：

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序：

en: Blacklist Connection
zh_CN: 黑名单连接
