plasma-firewall - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Error fetching information from the firewall.
zh_TW: 從防火牆取得資訊時發生錯誤。

en: firewalld saving (runtime to permanent)
zh_TW: firewalld 儲存中（從執行時到永久）

en: firewalld saving
zh_TW: firewalld 儲存中

en: firewalld listing rules and services
zh_TW: firewalld 正在列出規則與服務

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Local address
zh_TW: 本地位址

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Foreign address
zh_TW: 外來位址

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Failed to get connections: %1
zh_TW: 取得連線失敗：%1

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Established
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Listening
zh_TW: 監聽中

en: Invalid arguments passed to the profile
zh_TW: 傳送了無效的參數給設定檔

en: Error saving the profile.
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔時發生錯誤。

en: Invalid arguments passed to delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔時傳送了無效的參數

en: Could not remove the profile from disk.
zh_TW: 無法從磁碟中移除設定檔。

en: Invalid argument passed to add Rules
zh_TW: 新增規則時傳送了無效的參數

en: An error occurred in command '%1': %2
zh_TW: 指令 '%1' 發生錯誤：%2

en: There was an error in the backend! Please report it.
    %1 %2
zh_TW: 後端出現錯誤！請回報它。 
    %1 %2

en: Error fetching firewall logs: %1
zh_TW: 取得防火牆紀錄時發生錯誤：%1

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: @title:column]
en: From
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source port
zh_TW: 來源埠：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: To
zh_TW: 目的地

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Destination port
zh_TW: 目的地埠：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: address on interface]
en: %1 on %2
zh_TW: %2 上的 %1

en: Anywhere
zh_TW: 任何地方

[ctx: firewallAction incoming]
en: %1 incoming
zh_TW: %1 傳入

[ctx: firewallAction outgoing]
en: %1 outgoing
zh_TW: %1 傳出

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Invalid Call
zh_TW: 無效呼叫

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: New connections
zh_TW: 新連線

en: All packets
zh_TW: 所有封包

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Reject
zh_TW: 回絕

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: KTorrent
zh_TW: KTorrne

en: Secure HTTP
zh_TW: HTTPS

en: Secure IMAP
zh_TW: 加密 IMAP

en: Secure POP3
zh_TW: 加密 POP3

en: Secure Shell
zh_TW: SSH

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 策略：

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Incoming
zh_TW: 傳入

en: Outgoing
zh_TW: 傳出

en: IP Version:
zh_TW: IP 版本：

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目的地：

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定：

en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面：

en: Logging:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: There are currently no open connections
zh_TW: 目前無活躍連線

en: Created a blacklist rule from this connection.
zh_TW: 已為此連線建立黑名單規則。

en: could not find iproute2 or net-tools packages installed.
zh_TW: 找不到 iproute2 或 net-tools 軟體包。

en: Any IP address
zh_TW: 任何 IP 位址

en: Firewall Logs
zh_TW: 防火牆紀錄

en: There are currently no firewall log entries
zh_TW: 目前無防火牆紀錄

en: Created a blacklist rule from this log entry.
zh_TW: 已為此紀錄項目建立黑名單規則。

en: Allow all connections
zh_TW: 允許所有連線

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Keeps the program waiting until the connection attempt times out, some short time later.
zh_TW: 讓程式繼續等待直到連線嘗試在一小段時間後逾時。

en: Produces an immediate and very informative 'Connection refused' message
zh_TW: 會馬上產生容易理解的「連線已被拒絕」訊息

en: Add Rule…
zh_TW: 新增規則(&D)…

[ctx: 'view' is being used as a verb here]
en: View Connections
zh_TW: 檢視連線(&V)

[ctx: 'view' is being used as a verb here]
en: View Logs
zh_TW: 檢視紀錄(&L)

en: Disabling…
zh_TW: 正在停用…

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: Enabling…
zh_TW: 正在啟用…

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用(&D)

en: The firewall application, please install %1
zh_TW: 防火牆程式，請安裝 %1

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: You recently updated your kernel. Iptables is failing to initialize, please reboot.
zh_TW: 您最近更新了內核。Iptables 無法初始化，請重新開機。

en: Error enabling firewall: %1
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error disabling firewall: %1
zh_TW: 停用防火牆時發生錯誤：%1

en: Create A New Firewall Rule
zh_TW: 建立新防火牆規則

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh_TW: 編輯防火牆規則

en: Please restart plasma firewall, the backend disconnected.
zh_TW: 由於後端斷線，請重開 Plasma 防火牆。

en: Error creating rule: %1
zh_TW: 建立規則時發生錯誤：%1

en: Error updating rule: %1
zh_TW: 更新規則時發生錯誤：%1

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Firewall type:
zh_TW: 防火牆類型：

[ctx: @info]
en: Firewall version: %1
zh_TW: 防火牆版本：%1

en: Default Incoming Policy:
zh_TW: 預設傳入策略：

en: Default Outgoing Policy:
zh_TW: 預設傳出策略：

en: Error changing policy: %1
zh_TW: 修改策略時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Error removing rule: %1
zh_TW: 移除規則時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

en: Firewall is disabled
zh_TW: 防火牆未開啟

en: No firewall rules have been added
zh_TW: 尚未新增防火牆規則

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add Rule…</interface> button to add one
zh_TW: 點擊 <interface>新增規則…</interface> 按鈕來新增規則

[ctx: @info]
en: Click switch above to enable it
zh_TW: 點擊上方開關來啟用

en: Please install a firewall, such as ufw or firewalld
zh_TW: 請安裝防火牆，例如 ufw 或 firewalld

en: Any Port
zh_TW: 任何連接埠

en: New Connections
zh_TW: 新連線

en: All Packets
zh_TW: 所有封包

en: The default incoming policy is already '%1'.
zh_TW: 預設傳入策略已經是 '%1'。

en: The default outgoing policy is already '%1'.
zh_TW: 預設傳出策略已經是 '%1'。

en: Allow connections for:
zh_TW: 允許連線：

en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

en: Blacklist Connection
zh_TW: 將連線加入黑名單
