plasmapkg - en to ko translation catalogue (105 entries)

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Holidays
ko: 공휴일

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Todo
ko: 할 일

[ctx: Means 'Other calendar items']
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: Format: month year]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2년 %1

en: Previous Month
ko: 이전 달

en: Previous Year
ko: 이전 해

en: Previous Decade
ko: 이전 10년

[ctx: Reset calendar to today]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Reset calendar to today
ko: 오늘로 달력 초기화

en: Next Month
ko: 다음 달

en: Next Year
ko: 다음 해

en: Next Decade
ko: 다음 10년

en: Days
ko: 날짜

en: Months
ko: 달

en: Years
ko: 연도

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: More actions
ko: 더 많은 동작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Collapse
ko: 접기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Expand
ko: 펴기

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Activate %1 Widget
ko: %1 위젯 활성화하기

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Remove %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Enter Edit Mode
ko: 편집 모드 들어가기

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Configure %1...
ko: %1 설정...

en: Lock Widgets
ko: 위젯 잠금

en: Unlock Widgets
ko: 위젯 잠금 풀기

en: Exit Edit Mode
ko: 편집 모드 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CachePolicies)
en: Whether or not to create an on-disk cache for the theme.
ko: 테마의 디스크 캐시를 생성할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CachePolicies)
en: The maximum size of the on-disk Theme cache in kilobytes. Note that these files are sparse files, so the maximum size may not be used. Setting a larger size is therefore often quite safe.
ko: 킬로바이트 단위의 디스크 테마 캐시 최대 크기입니다. 이 파일은 스파스 파일이므로 최대 크기까지 도달하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 크게 설정하여도 무방합니다.

en: Main Script File
ko: 주 스크립트 파일

en: Tests
ko: 시험

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Themed Images
ko: 테마의 그림

en: Configuration Definitions
ko: 설정 정의

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Data Files
ko: 데이터 파일

en: Executable Scripts
ko: 실행 가능한 스크립트

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Configuration UI pages model
ko: 설정 UI 페이지 모델

en: Configuration XML file
ko: 설정 XML 파일

en: Custom expander for compact applets
ko: 작은 애플릿의 사용자 정의 확장 도구

en: Service Descriptions
ko: 서비스 설명

en: Images for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 그림

en: Generic dialog background
ko: 일반 대화 상자 배경

en: Theme for the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자의 테마

en: Wallpaper packages
ko: 배경 그림 패키지

en: Images for widgets
ko: 위젯의 그림

en: Background image for widgets
ko: 위젯 배경 그림

en: Analog clock face
ko: 아날로그 시계 그림

en: Background image for panels
ko: 패널 배경 그림

en: Background for graphing widgets
ko: 그래프를 그리는 위젯의 배경

en: Background image for tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 배경 그림

en: Opaque images for dialogs
ko: 대화 상자의 불투명한 그림

en: Opaque generic dialog background
ko: 일반 대화 상자의 불투명한 배경

en: Opaque theme for the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화 상자의 불투명한 테마

en: Opaque images for widgets
ko: 위젯의 불투명한 그림

en: Opaque background image for panels
ko: 패널의 불투명한 기본 배경 그림

en: Opaque background image for tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말의 불투명한 기본 배경 그림

en: KColorScheme configuration file
ko: KColorScheme 설정 파일

[ctx: misc category]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: The %1 widget did not define which ScriptEngine to use.
ko: %1 위젯에서 사용할 스크립트 엔진을 지정하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Package file, name of the widget]
en: Could not open the %1 package required for the %2 widget.
ko: %2 위젯에 필요한 패키지 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: API or programming language the widget was written in, name of the widget]
en: Could not create a %1 ScriptEngine for the %2 widget.
ko: %2 위젯에 필요한 스크립트 엔진 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Show Alternatives...
ko: 대체 항목 보기...

en: Widget Removed
ko: 위젯 삭제됨

en: The widget "%1" has been removed.
ko: 위젯 "%1"이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Panel Removed
ko: 패널 삭제됨

en: A panel has been removed.
ko: 패널이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Desktop Removed
ko: 바탕 화면 삭제됨

en: A desktop has been removed.
ko: 바탕 화면이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Widget Settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Remove this Widget
ko: 이 위젯 삭제하기

en: Run the Associated Application
ko: 연결된 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Script initialization failed
ko: 스크립트 초기화 실패

en: Open with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기

en: Remove this Panel
ko: 이 패널 삭제하기

en: Remove this Activity
ko: 이 활동 삭제하기

en: Activity Settings
ko: 활동 설정

en: Add Widgets...
ko: 위젯 추가...

en: Could not find requested component: %1
ko: 요청한 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sharing a widget on the network allows you to access this widget from another computer as a remote control.
ko: 위젯을 네트워크로 공유하면 다른 컴퓨터에서 원격으로 위젯을 제어할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishCheckbox)
en: Share this widget on the network
ko: 이 위젯을 네트워크로 공유하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allUsersCheckbox)
en: Allow everybody to freely access this widget
ko: 모든 사람이 위젯에 자유롭게 접근하도록 하기

[ctx: Error message, tried to start an invalid service]
en: Invalid (null) service, can not perform any operations.
ko: 잘못된(빈) 서비스, 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Applet
ko: 알 수 없는 애플릿

en: Error loading QML file: %1 %2
ko: QML 파일을 불러오는 중 오류 발생: %1 %2

en: Error loading Applet: package inexistent. %1
ko: 애플릿을 불러오는 중 오류 발생: 패키지가 없음. %1

en: %1 Settings
ko: %1 설정

en: Plasma Package
ko: Plasma 패키지

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Package Installation Failed
ko: 패키지 설치 실패

en: The package you just dropped is invalid.
ko: 끌어다 놓은 패키지가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

[ctx: Add widget]
en: Add %1
ko: %1 추가

[ctx: Add icon widget]
en: Add Icon
ko: 아이콘 추가

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림

[ctx: Set wallpaper]
en: Set %1
ko: %1 설정

en: Content dropped
ko: 내용 드롭됨
