kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (105 entries)

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Holidays
zh_CN: 节假日

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Agenda listview section title]
en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办事项

[ctx: Means 'Other calendar items']
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Format: month year]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2年%1

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Previous Year
zh_CN: 前一年

en: Previous Decade
zh_CN: 前十年

[ctx: Reset calendar to today]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Reset calendar to today
zh_CN: 重置日历到今天

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Next Year
zh_CN: 后一年

en: Next Decade
zh_CN: 后十年

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Activate %1 Widget
zh_CN: 激活 %1 挂件

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Remove %1
zh_CN: 移除 %1

en: Enter Edit Mode
zh_CN: 进入编辑模式

[ctx: %1 is the name of the applet]
en: Configure %1...
zh_CN: 配置%1...

en: Lock Widgets
zh_CN: 锁定挂件

en: Unlock Widgets
zh_CN: 解锁挂件

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CachePolicies)
en: Whether or not to create an on-disk cache for the theme.
zh_CN: 是否创建主题的磁盘缓存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (CachePolicies)
en: The maximum size of the on-disk Theme cache in kilobytes. Note that these files are sparse files, so the maximum size may not be used. Setting a larger size is therefore often quite safe.
zh_CN: 保存在磁盘中的主题缓存的最大体积，单位为 KB。注意：缓存文件是稀疏文件，因此不一定能够完全利用设置的最大体积。设置一个较大的体积会比较安全。

en: Main Script File
zh_CN: 主脚本文件

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Themed Images
zh_CN: 主题图像

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_CN: 配置定义

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Data Files
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: Executable Scripts
zh_CN: 可执行脚本

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Configuration UI pages model
zh_CN: 配置界面页面模型

en: Configuration XML file
zh_CN: 配置 XML 文件

en: Custom expander for compact applets
zh_CN: 紧凑小程序的自定义扩展器

en: Service Descriptions
zh_CN: 服务描述

en: Images for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框图像

en: Generic dialog background
zh_CN: 常规对话框背景

en: Theme for the logout dialog
zh_CN: 注销对话框主题

en: Wallpaper packages
zh_CN: 壁纸包

en: Images for widgets
zh_CN: 挂件图像

en: Background image for widgets
zh_CN: 挂件背景图像

en: Analog clock face
zh_CN: 模拟时钟钟面

en: Background image for panels
zh_CN: 面板背景图像

en: Background for graphing widgets
zh_CN: 图形绘制挂件背景

en: Background image for tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示背景图像

en: Opaque images for dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框不透明图像

en: Opaque generic dialog background
zh_CN: 常规不透明对话框背景

en: Opaque theme for the logout dialog
zh_CN: 注销对话框的不透明主题

en: Opaque images for widgets
zh_CN: 挂件的不透明图像

en: Opaque background image for panels
zh_CN: 面板的不透明背景图像

en: Opaque background image for tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示的不透明背景图像

en: KColorScheme configuration file
zh_CN: KColorScheme 配置文件

[ctx: misc category]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: The %1 widget did not define which ScriptEngine to use.
zh_CN: 挂件 %1 并未定义使用何种脚本引擎。

[ctx: Package file, name of the widget]
en: Could not open the %1 package required for the %2 widget.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %2 挂件所需的 %1 软件包。

[ctx: API or programming language the widget was written in, name of the widget]
en: Could not create a %1 ScriptEngine for the %2 widget.
zh_CN: 无法为 %2 挂件创建 %1 脚本引擎。

en: Show Alternatives...
zh_CN: 显示替代部件...

en: Widget Removed
zh_CN: 挂件已移除

en: The widget "%1" has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除挂件“%1”。

en: Panel Removed
zh_CN: 面板已移除

en: A panel has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除面板。

en: Desktop Removed
zh_CN: 桌面已移除

en: A desktop has been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除桌面。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Widget Settings
zh_CN: 挂件设置

en: Remove this Widget
zh_CN: 移除此挂件

en: Run the Associated Application
zh_CN: 运行关联应用程序

en: Script initialization failed
zh_CN: 脚本初始化失败

en: Open with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开

en: Remove this Panel
zh_CN: 移除此面板

en: Remove this Activity
zh_CN: 移除此活动

en: Activity Settings
zh_CN: 活动设置

en: Add Widgets...
zh_CN: 添加挂件...

en: Could not find requested component: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到所需组件：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sharing a widget on the network allows you to access this widget from another computer as a remote control.
zh_CN: 在网络上共享挂件后，您可以将其他计算机作为遥控器远程访问此挂件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishCheckbox)
en: Share this widget on the network
zh_CN: 在网络上共享此挂件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allUsersCheckbox)
en: Allow everybody to freely access this widget
zh_CN: 允许任何人自由访问此挂件

[ctx: Error message, tried to start an invalid service]
en: Invalid (null) service, can not perform any operations.
zh_CN: 无效的服务，无法执行任何操作。

en: Unknown Applet
zh_CN: 未知小程序

en: Error loading QML file: %1 %2
zh_CN: 加载 QML 文件出错：%1 %2

en: Error loading Applet: package inexistent. %1
zh_CN: 加载小程序出错：软件包不存在。%1

en: %1 Settings
zh_CN: %1 设置

en: Plasma Package
zh_CN: Plasma 软件包

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Package Installation Failed
zh_CN: 软件包安装失败

en: The package you just dropped is invalid.
zh_CN: 您刚刚拖放的软件包无效。

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 挂件

[ctx: Add widget]
en: Add %1
zh_CN: 添加 %1

[ctx: Add icon widget]
en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

[ctx: Set wallpaper]
en: Set %1
zh_CN: 设置 %1

en: Content dropped
zh_CN: 内容已拖放
