plasmaintegration5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes to All
zh_TW: 全部答是

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No to All
zh_TW: 全部答否

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: folder name]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾於：
    %1

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的檔案或資料夾已經存在。

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限建立該資料夾。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的資料夾

en: Failed to launch for unknown reasons. Please try with a pre-existing application.
zh_TW: 因為不明原因而啟動失敗。請以現存的應用程式嘗試。
