plasma-keyboard - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Filter languages…
ko: 언어 필터…

en: Filter languages
ko: 언어 필터

en: No languages selected. The default keyboard layout for the system will be used.
ko: 선택한 언어가 없습니다. 시스템 기본 키보드 레이아웃을 선택합니다.

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Key press feedback:
ko: 키 입력 피드백:

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Vibration
ko: 진동

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Keyboard navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색

en: Auto-capitalization
ko: 자동 대문자화

en: Alternate characters:
ko: 대체 문자:

en: Show popup when holding a key
ko: 키를 누르고 있을 때 팝업 표시

en: Hold delay:
ko: 고정 지연 시간:

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: Test the virtual keyboard…
ko: 가상 키보드 시험…

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Whether to emit a sound on key press
ko: 키를 누를 때 소리 재생 여부

en: Whether to vibrate on key press
ko: 키를 누를 때 진동 여부

en: Keyboard Languages
ko: 키보드 언어

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Whether to use the arrow keys to navigate the keyboard
ko: 화살표 키로 키보드 탐색 여부

en: Automatically capitalize the first letter of sentences
ko: 문장 첫 글자를 자동으로 대문자화

en: Key press feedback
ko: 키 입력 피드백

en: General
ko: 일반
