plasma-keyboard - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Plasma Keyboard
ko: Plasma 키보드

en: An on-screen keyboard for Plasma
ko: Plasma용 온스크린 키보드

en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: @label Name of the diacritics overlay trigger]
en: Diacritics (Long Press)
ko: 분음 기호(길게 누르기)

[ctx: @label Name of the emoji overlay trigger]
en: Emoji (Prefix Search)
ko: 이모지(접두어 검색)

[ctx: @label Name of the text expansion overlay trigger]
en: Text Expansion
ko: 텍스트 확장

en: Settings
ko: 설정
