plasma-keyboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Filter languages…
zh_TW: 過濾語言…

en: Filter languages
zh_TW: 過濾語言

en: No languages selected. The default keyboard layout for the system will be used.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何語言。將使用系統的預設鍵盤佈局。

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Key press feedback:
zh_TW: 按鍵回饋：

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Vibration
zh_TW: 震動

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Keyboard navigation
zh_TW: 鍵盤導覽

en: Auto-capitalization
zh_TW: 自動大寫

en: Alternate characters:
zh_TW: 替代字元：

en: Show popup when holding a key
zh_TW: 按住按鍵時彈出顯示

en: Hold delay:
zh_TW: 長按延遲：

en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Test the virtual keyboard…
zh_TW: 測試虛擬鍵盤…

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

en: Whether to emit a sound on key press
zh_TW: 是否要在按下按鍵時發出聲音。

en: Whether to vibrate on key press
zh_TW: 是否要在按下按鍵時震動。

en: Keyboard Languages
zh_TW: 鍵盤語言

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Whether to use the arrow keys to navigate the keyboard
zh_TW: 是否要使用方向鍵控制鍵盤

en: Automatically capitalize the first letter of sentences
zh_TW: 自動讓句子開頭第一個字母轉為大寫

en: Key press feedback
zh_TW: 按鍵回饋

en: General
zh_TW: 一般
