plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Shell
ko: 셸

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Shell Vibrations
ko: 셸 진동

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: If this is off, animations will be reduced as much as possible.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 애니메이션을 최소화합니다.

en: Navigation Panel
ko: 탐색 패널

en: Gesture-only Mode
ko: 제스처 전용 모드

en: Whether to hide the navigation panel.
ko: 탐색 패널을 숨길지 여부입니다.

en: Task Switcher
ko: 작업 전환기

en: Show Application Previews
ko: 앱 미리 보기 표시

en: Turning this off may help improve performance.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Action Drawer
ko: 동작 서랍

en: Quick Settings
ko: 빠른 설정

[ctx: Pinned action drawer mode]
en: Pinned Mode
ko: 핀 모드

[ctx: Expanded action drawer mode]
en: Expanded Mode
ko: 확장 모드

en: Top Left Drawer Mode
ko: 왼쪽 위 서랍 모드

en: Mode when opening from the top left.
ko: 왼쪽 위에서 열었을 때 모드입니다.

en: Top Right Drawer Mode
ko: 오른쪽 위 서랍 모드

en: Mode when opening from the top right.
ko: 오른쪽 위에서 열었을 때 모드입니다.

en: Customize the order of quick settings in the pull-down panel.
ko: 풀다운 패널의 빠른 설정 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to have vibrations enabled in the shell.
ko: 셸에 진동 단추를 활성화할지 여부입니다.

en: Vibration Intensity
ko: 진동 강도

en: How intense shell vibrations should be.
ko: 셸 진동의 강도입니다.

[ctx: Low intensity]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: Medium intensity]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: High intensity]
en: High
ko: 높음

en: Vibration Duration
ko: 진동 시간

en: How long shell vibrations should be.
ko: 셸 진동의 지속 시간입니다.

[ctx: Long duration]
en: Long
ko: 길게

[ctx: Medium duration]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: Short duration]
en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Keyboard vibrations are controlled separately in the keyboard settings module.
ko: 키보드 진동은 키보드 설정 모듈에서 별도로 관리됩니다.
