plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Record Screen
ko: 화면 녹화

en: Recording…
ko: 녹화 중…

en: Writing…
ko: 기록 중…

en: Tap to start recording
ko: 탭하여 녹화 시작

en: Screen is being captured…
ko: 화면 캡처 중…

en: Please wait…
ko: 기다려 주십시오…

en: New Screen Recording
ko: 새 화면 녹화

en: New Screen Recording saved in %1
ko: %1에 새 화면 녹화 저장됨
