plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
ko: 시스템 관리자가 레이아웃 변경을 제한함

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Homescreen Layout
ko: 홈 화면 레이아웃

en: The homescreen layout to use.
ko: 사용할 홈 화면 레이아웃입니다.

en: Wallpaper Plugin
ko: 배경 그림 플러그인

en: The wallpaper plugin to use.
ko: 사용할 배경 그림 플러그인입니다.

en: Wallpaper Plugins
ko: 배경 그림 플러그인

en: Get New Plugins…
ko: 새 플러그인 가져오기…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
ko: 다른 항목을 변경하기 전 레이아웃 변경 사항을 적용해야 합니다

en: Apply now
ko: 지금 적용하기

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림

en: Change Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림 바꾸기

en: Configure
ko: 설정
