plasma-nm - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Configure Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 설정

en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: Share your internet connection with other devices as a Wi-Fi network.
ko: Wi-Fi 네트워크를 통해서 다른 장치와 인터넷 연결을 공유하십시오.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Hotspot SSID
ko: 핫스팟 SSID

en: Hotspot Password
ko: 핫스팟 암호
