plasma-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Operating System
ko: 운영 체제

en: Webpage
ko: 웹 페이지

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: KDE Plasma Version
ko: KDE Plasma 버전

en: KDE Frameworks Version
ko: KDE 프레임워크 버전

en: Qt Version
ko: Qt 버전

en: Kernel Version
ko: 커널 버전

en: OS Type
ko: OS 종류

[ctx: @label %1 is the CPU bit width (e.g. 32 or 64)]
en: %1-bit
ko: %1비트

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Processor | Processors
ko[0]: 프로세서

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: @label %1 is the formatted amount of system memory (e.g. 7,7 GiB)]
en: %1 of RAM
ko: RAM %1

[ctx: Unknown amount of RAM]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
