plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Mobile Data
ko: 모바일 데이터

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: APN needs to be configured in the settings
ko: APN을 설정해야 함

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: No SIM inserted
ko: SIM 카드 없음
