plasma-phone-components - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search applications…
ko: 앱 검색…

en: This widget was not found.
ko: 이 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Widget Options
ko: 위젯 옵션

en: Remove widget
ko: 위젯 삭제

en: Configure widget
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Release to configure, drag to move
ko: 놓아서 설정, 드래그해서 이동

en: Confirm Folder Deletion
ko: 폴더 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder?
ko: 이 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

[ctx: @action:button The word 'new' refers to widgets]
en: Get New Widgets…
ko: 새 위젯 가져오기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get New Widgets…
ko: 새 위젯 가져오기…

en: Wallpapers
ko: 배경 그림

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Homescreen Settings
ko: 홈 화면 설정

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Application
ko: 앱

en: Number of rows
ko: 행 개수

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Size of icons on homescreen
ko: 홈 화면 아이콘 크기

en: The rows and columns will swap depending on the screen rotation.
ko: 화면 회전에 따라서 행과 열을 전환합니다.

en: Homescreen
ko: 홈 화면

en: Show labels on homescreen
ko: 홈 화면에 레이블 표시

en: Show labels in favorites bar
ko: 책갈피 표시줄에 레이블 표시

en: Lock layout
ko: 레이아웃 잠금

en: Page transition effect
ko: 페이지 전환 효과

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Cube
ko: 입방체

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Double tap to lock device
ko: 두 번 탭하여 장치 잠금

en: Favorites Bar
ko: 책갈피 표시줄

en: Show background
ko: 배경 표시

[ctx: @title:group settings group]
en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림

en: Wallpaper blur effect
ko: 배경 그림 흐림 효과

[ctx: Wallpaper blur effect]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Wallpaper blur effect]
en: Simple
ko: 간단히

[ctx: Wallpaper blur effect]
en: Full
ko: 전체

en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch between homescreens and more wallpaper options
ko: 홈 화면과 더 많은 배경 그림 옵션 전환

en: Export layout
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Import layout
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Export layout to
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Import layout from
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Export Status
ko: 상태 내보내기

en: Failed to export to %1
ko: %1(으)로 내보낼 수 없음

en: Homescreen layout exported successfully to %1
ko: 홈 화면 레이아웃을 %1(으)로 내보냄

en: Confirm Import
ko: 가져오기 확인

en: This will overwrite your existing homescreen layout!
ko: 현재 홈 화면 레이아웃을 덮어씁니다!
