plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Opens the initial start wizard without modifying configuration
ko: 설정을 수정하지 않고 초기 시작 마법사 열기

en: Edit APN
ko: APN 편집

en: Add APN
ko: APN 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Network type
ko: 네트워크 형식

en: Only 4G
ko: 4G 전용

en: Only 3G
ko: 3G 전용

en: Only 2G
ko: 2G 전용

en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Cellular
ko: 셀룰러

en: Your device does not have a modem available.
ko: 장치에 사용 가능한 모뎀이 없습니다.

en: Please configure your APN below for mobile data, further information will be available with your carrier.
ko: 모바일 데이터를 사용하려면 APN을 설정하십시오. 자세한 사항은 통신사에 문의하십시오.

en: You are connected to the mobile network.
ko: 모바일 네트워크에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Please insert a SIM card into your device.
ko: 장치에 SIM 카드를 삽입하십시오.

en: Mobile Data
ko: 모바일 데이터

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Complete!
ko: 완료!

en: Your device is now ready. <br /><br />Enjoy <b>%1</b>!
ko: 장치가 준비되었습니다. <br /><br /><b>%1</b>을(를) 즐겁게 사용하세요!

en: Before we get started…
ko: 시작하기 전에…

en: Adjust the screen brightness to be comfortable for the installation process.
ko: 설치 과정을 편하게 볼 수 있도록 화면 밝기를 조정하십시오.

en: Adjust the size of elements on the screen.
ko: 화면 구성 요소의 크기를 조정하십시오.

en: Display Scaling
ko: 디스플레이 크기 조정

en: Dark Theme
ko: 어두운 테마

en: System Navigation
ko: 시스템 탐색

en: Choose a method to navigate around the system.
ko: 시스템 탐색 방식을 선택하십시오.

en: Gesture navigation
ko: 제스처 탐색

en: Swipe up from the bottom to see running applications. Flick to go to the home screen.
ko: 아래쪽에서 쓸어 올려서 실행 중인 앱을 표시합니다. 밀어 내면 홈 화면으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Button navigation
ko: 단추 탐색

en: Use buttons on a navigation bar to navigate the system.
ko: 탐색 표시줄의 단추를 사용하여 시스템을 탐색합니다.

en: This can later be changed in the settings.
ko: 나중에 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Time and Date
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Select your time zone and preferred time format.
ko: 시간대와 선호하는 날짜 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: 24-Hour Format
ko: 24시간제 형식

en: Invalid input.
ko: 잘못 입력했습니다.

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Connect to
ko: 다음에 연결

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Connect to a WiFi network for network access.
ko: 네트워크 접근을 위해서 Wi-Fi 네트워크에 연결합니다.

en: Password…
ko: 암호…

en: Welcome to<br/><b>Plasma Mobile</b>
ko: <b>Plasma 모바일</b>에<br/>오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Initial Start
ko: 첫 시작

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Finish
ko: 완료
