plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Open with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기|/|%1$[으 %1]로 열기

en: Open with…
ko: 다음으로 열기…

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Clear All Notifications
ko: 모든 알림 지우기

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: SIM Locked
ko: SIM 잠김

en: Output Devices
ko: 출력 장치

en: Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치

en: Playback Streams
ko: 재생 스트림

en: Recording Streams
ko: 녹음 스트림

[ctx: label of device items]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Device name not found
ko: 장치 이름을 찾을 수 없음

en: Show additional options for %1
ko: %1의 추가 설정 표시

en: Notification Sounds
ko: 알림음

en: Stream name not found
ko: 스트림 이름을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: configure audio streams
ko: 오디오 스트림 설정

en: Open audio settings
ko: 오디오 설정 열기

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: No media playing
ko: 재생 중인 미디어 없음

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Play or Pause media
ko: 미디어 재생/일시 정지

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: Reply to message]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: How many bytes have been copied]
en: %2 of %1
ko: %2/%1

[ctx: How many files have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 file | %2 of %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 중 %2개

[ctx: How many dirs have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 folder | %2 of %1 folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개 중 %2개

[ctx: How many items (that includes files and dirs) have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 item | %2 of %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 중 %2개

en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %1개

en: %1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: Bytes per second]
en: %1/s
ko: %1/초

[ctx: Hides/expands item details]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: Pause running job]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: Cancel running job]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: More Options…
ko: 옵션 더 보기…

en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: Text field placeholder]
en: Type a reply…
ko: 답장 입력…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying is paused]
en: %1 (Paused)
ko: %1(일시 정지됨)

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying has failed]
en: %1 (Failed)
ko: %1(실패함)

en: Job Failed
ko: 작업 실패함

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying has finished]
en: %1 (Finished)
ko: %1(완료됨)

en: Job Finished
ko: 작업 완료됨

en: now
ko: 지금

[ctx: Notification was added minutes ago, keep short]
en: %1m ago
ko: %1분 전

[ctx: seconds remaining, keep short]
en: %1 s remaining
ko: %1초 남음

[ctx: minutes remaining, keep short]
en: %1m remaining
ko: %1분 남음

[ctx: hours remaining, keep short]
en: %1h remaining
ko: %1시간 남음

en: Notification service not available
ko: 알림 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: Vendor and product name]
en: Notifications are currently provided by '%1 %2'
ko: '%1 %2'에서 알림 서비스 제공 중

en: Show Fewer
ko: 적게 표시

[ctx: Expand to show n more notifications]
en: Show %1 More
ko: %1개 더 보기
