plasma-mobile - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: Default application folder name.]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Remove from favourites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: Add applications to your favourites so they show up here.
ko: 책갈피에 앱을 추가하면 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Move out of folder
ko: 폴더 밖으로 이동

en: Add to favourites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Homescreen Settings
ko: 홈 화면 설정

en: Homescreen
ko: 홈 화면

en: Wallpaper blur effect
ko: 배경 그림 흐림 효과

[ctx: Wallpaper blur effect]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Wallpaper blur effect]
en: Simple
ko: 간단히

[ctx: Wallpaper blur effect]
en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Double tap to lock device
ko: 두 번 탭하여 장치 잠금

en: Wallpapers
ko: 배경 그림

en: Settings
ko: 설정
