kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove from favourites
zh_CN: 移出常用应用

en: Add applications to your favourites so they show up here.
zh_CN: 将应用程序添加到常用程序后，它们将在此显示

en: Move out of folder
zh_CN: 移出文件夹

en: Add to favourites
zh_CN: 添加到常用应用

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: Default application folder name.]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹
