kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Record Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕录像

en: Recording…
zh_CN: 正在录屏…

en: Writing…
zh_CN: 正在写入…

en: Tap to start recording
zh_CN: 点击开始录屏

en: Screen is being captured…
zh_CN: 正在捕获屏幕内容…

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候…

en: New Screen Recording
zh_CN: 新建屏幕录像

en: New Screen Recording saved in %1
zh_CN: 新屏幕录像已保存到 %1
