kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
zh_CN: 布局更改操作已被系统管理员限制使用

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Homescreen Layout
zh_CN: 主屏幕布局

en: The homescreen layout to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的主屏幕布局。

en: Wallpaper Plugin
zh_CN: 壁纸插件

en: The wallpaper plugin to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的壁纸插件。

en: Wallpaper Plugins
zh_CN: 壁纸插件

en: Get New Plugins…
zh_CN: 获取新插件…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
zh_CN: 必须先应用布局更改才能更改其他选项

en: Apply now
zh_CN: 立即应用

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Change Wallpaper
zh_CN: 更换壁纸

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置
