kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Configure Hotspot
zh_CN: 配置热点

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 无线热点

en: Share your internet connection with other devices as a Wi-Fi network.
zh_CN: 将您的互联网连接通过 Wi-Fi 网络共享给其他设备。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Hotspot SSID
zh_CN: 无线热点 SSID

en: Hotspot Password
zh_CN: 无线热点密码
