kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Mobile Data
zh_CN: 移动数据

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: APN needs to be configured in the settings
zh_CN: 需要在设置中配置 APN

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: No SIM inserted
zh_CN: 未插入 SIM 卡
