kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Shell
zh_CN: 外壳程序

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Shell Vibrations
zh_CN: 外壳程序振动

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动效

en: If this is off, animations will be reduced as much as possible.
zh_CN: 如果此选项被关闭，动效将被减少到最低程度。

en: Auto Hide Panels
zh_CN: 自动隐藏面板

en: Auto-hide the status and navigation panels to allow applications to always be in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 自动隐藏状态栏和导航栏，让应用程序能够始终全屏显示。

en: Double Tap to Wakeup
zh_CN: 双击唤醒

en: When the screen is off, double tap to wakeup the device.
zh_CN: 当屏幕关闭时，双击唤醒设备。

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Date in status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示日期

en: If on, date will be shown next to the clock in the status bar.
zh_CN: 如果开启，将在状态栏中的时钟旁边显示日期。

en: Battery Percentage
zh_CN: 电量百分比

en: Show battery percentage in the status bar.
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示电量百分比。

en: Status Bar Size
zh_CN: 状态栏大小

en: Size of the top panel (needs restart).
zh_CN: 顶部面板大小 (需要重启)。

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 超小

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Very Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Action Drawer
zh_CN: 操作抽屉

[ctx: Pinned action drawer mode]
en: Pinned Mode
zh_CN: 固定模式

[ctx: Expanded action drawer mode]
en: Expanded Mode
zh_CN: 扩展模式

en: Quick Settings
zh_CN: 快速设置

en: Top Left Drawer Mode
zh_CN: 左上角抽屉模式

en: Mode when opening from the top left.
zh_CN: 从左上角打开的模式。

en: Top Right Drawer Mode
zh_CN: 右上角抽屉模式

en: Mode when opening from the top right.
zh_CN: 从右上角打开的模式。

[ctx: @title:group, shortcuts available from lock screen]
en: Lock Screen Shortcuts
zh_CN: 锁屏快捷键

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Flashlight
zh_CN: 手电筒

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Quick Settings Columns
zh_CN: 快速设置列数

en: Maximum number of columns in landscape orientation.
zh_CN: 横向布局时的最大列数。

en: Customize the order of quick settings in the pull-down panel and hide them.
zh_CN: 自定义下拉面板中快速设置的排序，还能隐藏快速设置项。

en: Disabled Quick Settings
zh_CN: 已禁用的快速设置

en: Re-enable previously disabled quick settings.
zh_CN: 重新启用已禁用的快速设置。

en: Whether to have vibrations enabled in the shell.
zh_CN: 是否在外壳程序中启用振动。

en: Vibration Duration
zh_CN: 振动持续时间

en: How long shell vibrations should be.
zh_CN: 设置外壳程序的振动持续时间。

[ctx: Long duration]
en: Long
zh_CN: 长

[ctx: Medium duration]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Short duration]
en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Keyboard vibrations are controlled separately in the keyboard settings module.
zh_CN: 键盘振动由键盘设置模块独立控制。
