kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Waydroid Integration
zh_CN: Waydroid 集成

en: Waydroid is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装 Waydroid

en: Check installation
zh_CN: 检查软件安装情况

en: Downloading Android and vendor images.
    It can take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在下载安卓和制造商图像。
    这可能需要几分钟。

en: Waydroid is resetting.
    It can take a few seconds.
zh_CN: Waydroid 正在重置。
    可能需要几秒钟。

en: The Waydroid session is not running.
zh_CN: Waydroid 会话没有运行。

en: Start the session
zh_CN: 开始会话

en: Waydroid session is starting.
    It can take a few seconds.
zh_CN: Waydroid 会话正在启动。
    可能需要几秒钟。

en: Waydroid applications
zh_CN: Waydroid 应用程序

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install APK
zh_CN: 安装 APK

en: You must select a local file
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个本地文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete the application
zh_CN: 删除应用程序

en: General information
zh_CN: 常规信息

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Waydroid status
zh_CN: Waydroid 状态

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Stop session
zh_CN: 停止会话

en: Certify my device for Google Play Protect
zh_CN: 为我的设备认证 Google Play Protect

en: Installed applications
zh_CN: 已安装的应用程序

en: Reset Waydroid
zh_CN: 重置 Waydroid

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Waydroid Reset
zh_CN: 确认 Waydroid 重置

en: Are you sure you want to reset Waydroid? This is a destructive action, and will wipe all user data.
zh_CN: 您确定要重置 Waydroid 吗？这是一个破坏性操作，将会清除所有用户数据。

en: Waydroid properties
zh_CN: Waydroid 属性

en: May require restarting the Waydroid session to apply
zh_CN: 可能需要重启 Waydroid 会话才能应用更改

en: Multi Windows
zh_CN: 多窗口

en: Enables/Disables window integration with the desktop
zh_CN: 启用/禁用与桌面的窗口集成

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Let the Waydroid container sleep (after the display timeout) when no apps are active
zh_CN: 当没有应用处于活动状态时，让 Waydroid 容器睡眠 (显示器超时后)

en: Allow android direct access to hotplugged devices
zh_CN: 允许安卓直接访问热插拔设备

en: Downloading %1MB/%2MB Speed %3
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1MB/%2MB 速度 %3

en: %1MB/s
zh_CN: %1MB/秒

en: %1kB/s
zh_CN: %1kB/秒

en: Google Play Protect configuration
zh_CN: Google Play Protect 配置

en: Fetching your Android ID.
    It can take a few seconds.
zh_CN: 正在获取您的 Android ID。
    可能需要几秒钟。

en: When launching Waydroid with GAPPS for the first time, you will be notified that the device is not certified for Google Play Protect. To self certify your device, paste the Android ID in the field on the website. Then, give the Google services some minutes to reflect the change and restart Waydroid.
zh_CN: 首次使用 GAPPS 启动 Waydroid 时，您会收到通知，提示设备未通过 Google Play Protect 认证。要自行认证设备，请将 Android ID 粘贴到该网站对应的输入框中。然后给 Google 服务几分钟时间来反映更改，并重新启动 Waydroid。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Android ID and open the website
zh_CN: 复制 Android ID 并打开网站

en: Initial configuration
zh_CN: 初始配置

en: System type
zh_CN: 系统类型

en: Configure Waydroid
zh_CN: 配置 Waydroid
