plasma-mobile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
zh_TW: 佈局變更已被系統管理員限制

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Homescreen Layout
zh_TW: 主畫面佈局

en: The homescreen layout to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的主畫面佈局。

en: Wallpaper Plugin
zh_TW: 桌布外掛程式

en: The wallpaper plugin to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的桌布外掛程式。

en: Wallpaper Plugins
zh_TW: 桌布外掛程式

en: Get New Plugins…
zh_TW: 取得新的外掛程式…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
zh_TW: 佈局變更必須先套用才能進行其他變更

en: Apply now
zh_TW: 立刻套用

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Change Wallpaper
zh_TW: 變更桌布

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定
