plasma-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Webpage
zh_TW: 網頁

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: KDE Plasma Version
zh_TW: KDE Plasma 版本

en: KDE Frameworks Version
zh_TW: KDE Frameworks 版本

en: Qt Version
zh_TW: Qt 版本

en: Kernel Version
zh_TW: 核心版本

en: OS Type
zh_TW: 作業系統類型

[ctx: @label %1 is the CPU bit width (e.g. 32 or 64)]
en: %1-bit
zh_TW: %1 位元

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Processor | Processors
zh_TW[0]: 處理器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

[ctx: @label %1 is the formatted amount of system memory (e.g. 7,7 GiB)]
en: %1 of RAM
zh_TW: %1 記憶體

[ctx: Unknown amount of RAM]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知
