plasma-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: 30 sec
zh_TW: 30 秒

en: 1 min
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 2 min
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 5 min
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 10 min
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 min
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 min
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Battery Information
zh_TW: 電池資訊

en: Usage Graph
zh_TW: 用量圖表

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Is Rechargeable
zh_TW: 可重新充電

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Charge State
zh_TW: 充電狀態

en: Not charging
zh_TW: 未充電

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Discharging
zh_TW: 放電中

en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 已充飽

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Current Charge
zh_TW: 目前充電

en: Health
zh_TW: 健康狀態

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Technology
zh_TW: 技術

en: Lithium ion
zh_TW: 鋰離子電池

en: Lithium polymer
zh_TW: 鋰離子聚合物電池

en: Lithium iron phosphate
zh_TW: 鐵鋰電池

en: Lead acid
zh_TW: 鉛酸蓄電池

en: Nickel cadmium
zh_TW: 鎳鎘電池

en: Nickel metal hydride
zh_TW: 鎳氫電池

en: Unknown technology
zh_TW: 未知技術

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Internal battery
zh_TW: 內部電池

en: UPS battery
zh_TW: UPS 電池

en: Monitor battery
zh_TW: 顯示器電池

en: Mouse battery
zh_TW: 滑鼠電池

en: Keyboard battery
zh_TW: 鍵盤電池

en: PDA battery
zh_TW: PDA 電池

en: Phone battery
zh_TW: 手機電池

en: Unknown battery
zh_TW: 未知電池

[ctx: %1 is battery type, %2 is charge percent]
en: %1 %2 (Charging)
zh_TW: %1 %2 (充電中)

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

[ctx: Part of a sentence like 'Dim screen after 5 minutes']
en: Dim screen after
zh_TW: 多久之後將螢幕變暗

[ctx: Part of a sentence like 'Turn off screen after 5 minutes']
en: Turn off screen after
zh_TW: 多久之後關閉螢幕

[ctx: Part of a sentence like 'Suspend device after 5 minutes']
en: Suspend device after
zh_TW: 多久之後暫停裝置
