plasma-nm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Invalid input.
zh_TW: 無效輸入。

[ctx: kcm page title]
en: Connection Info for "%1"
zh_TW: 「%1」的連線資訊

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Transfer Rates
zh_TW: 傳輸速率

en: Connected, ↓ %1/s, ↑ %2/s
zh_TW: 已連線，↓ %1/秒, ↑ %2/秒

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Connection Details
zh_TW: 連線詳情

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連線到

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Saved Networks
zh_TW: 已儲存的網路

en: Available Networks
zh_TW: 可用的網路

en: Add Custom Connection
zh_TW: 新增自訂連線

en: Add New Connection
zh_TW: 新增連線

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Hidden Network
zh_TW: 隱藏的網路

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security type
zh_TW: 安全性類型

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: WEP Key
zh_TW: WEP 金鑰

en: Dynamic WEP
zh_TW: 動態 WEP

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 身份驗證：

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_TW: 隧道 TLS (Tunneled TLS)

en: Protected EAP
zh_TW: 受保護 EAP

[ctx: @title:group]
en: IP Settings
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動設定

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Network prefix length
zh_TW: 網路前置詞長度

en: Password…
zh_TW: 密碼…

en: /s
zh_TW: /秒

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載
