plasma-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: On-Screen Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕上的虛擬鍵盤

en: Type anything here…
zh_TW: 在此輸入任何東西…

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Whether to emit a sound on keypress.
zh_TW: 是否要在按下按鍵時發出聲音。

en: Vibration
zh_TW: 震動

en: Whether to vibrate on keypress.
zh_TW: 是否要在按下按鍵時震動。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Text Correction
zh_TW: 文字校正

en: Check spelling of entered text
zh_TW: 檢查輸入文字的拼字

en: Capitalize the first letter of each sentence
zh_TW: 讓每句話第一個字母大寫

en: Complete current word with first suggestion when hitting space
zh_TW: 按下空白鍵時用第一個建議來補完目前單字

en: Suggest potential words in word ribbon
zh_TW: 在單字列中建議可能單字

en: Insert a full-stop when space is pressed twice
zh_TW: 按下空白鍵兩次時輸入句點

en: Configure Languages
zh_TW: 設定語言
