plasma-mobile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Shell
zh_TW: 殼層

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Shell Vibrations
zh_TW: 殼層震動

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: If this is off, animations will be reduced as much as possible.
zh_TW: 停用此選項時，會儘量關閉動畫效果。

en: Auto Hide Panels
zh_TW: 自動隱藏面板

en: Auto-hide the status and navigation panels to allow applications to always be in fullscreen.
zh_TW: 自動隱藏狀態列與導覽列，讓應用程式總是全螢幕顯示。

en: Double Tap to Wakeup
zh_TW: 點兩下喚醒

en: When the screen is off, double tap to wakeup the device.
zh_TW: 螢幕關閉時輕點螢幕兩下來喚醒裝置。

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Date in status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列中顯示日期

en: If on, date will be shown next to the clock in the status bar.
zh_TW: 啟用時，會在狀態列的時鐘旁邊顯示日期。

en: Battery Percentage
zh_TW: 電池百分比

en: Show battery percentage in the status bar.
zh_TW: 在狀態列中顯示電池百分比。

en: Status Bar Size
zh_TW: 狀態列大小

en: Size of the top panel (needs restart).
zh_TW: 頂部面板的大小（需要重新啟動）。

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: Status bar height]
en: Very Large
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Action Drawer
zh_TW: 動作抽屜

[ctx: Pinned action drawer mode]
en: Pinned Mode
zh_TW: 釘選模式

[ctx: Expanded action drawer mode]
en: Expanded Mode
zh_TW: 展開模式

en: Quick Settings
zh_TW: 快速設定

en: Top Left Drawer Mode
zh_TW: 左上抽屜模式

en: Mode when opening from the top left.
zh_TW: 從左上開啟時的模式。

en: Top Right Drawer Mode
zh_TW: 右上抽屜模式

en: Mode when opening from the top right.
zh_TW: 從右上開啟時的模式。

[ctx: @title:group, shortcuts available from lock screen]
en: Lock Screen Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕捷徑

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Flashlight
zh_TW: 手電筒

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Left button
zh_TW: 左邊按鈕

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Right button
zh_TW: 右邊按鈕

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Quick Settings Columns
zh_TW: 快速設定欄位數

en: Maximum number of columns in landscape orientation.
zh_TW: 橫向顯示時的最大欄數。

en: Customize the order of quick settings in the pull-down panel and hide them.
zh_TW: 自訂下拉面板中快速設定的順序以及是否隱藏。

en: Disabled Quick Settings
zh_TW: 停用的快速設定

en: Re-enable previously disabled quick settings.
zh_TW: 重新啟用之前停用的快速設定。

en: Whether to have vibrations enabled in the shell.
zh_TW: 殼層中是否要啟用震動。

en: Vibration Duration
zh_TW: 震動時間

en: How long shell vibrations should be.
zh_TW: 殼層震動應該要多長。

[ctx: Long duration]
en: Long
zh_TW: 長

[ctx: Medium duration]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Short duration]
en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Keyboard vibrations are controlled separately in the keyboard settings module.
zh_TW: 鍵盤震動在鍵盤設定模組中有獨立設定。
