plasma-mobile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Opens the initial start wizard without modifying configuration
zh_TW: 開啟初次啟動精靈而不變更設定

en: © 2024 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2024 KDE 社群

en: Edit APN
zh_TW: 編輯 APN

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Network type
zh_TW: 網路類型

en: Only 4G
zh_TW: 僅 4G

en: Only 3G
zh_TW: 僅 3G

en: Only 2G
zh_TW: 僅 2G

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Cellular
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Please configure your APN below for mobile data, further information will be available with your carrier.
zh_TW: 請在下方為行動資料設定您的 APN，更多訊息會由您的電信提供。

en: You are connected to the mobile network.
zh_TW: 您目前已連線至行動網路。

en: Please insert a SIM card into your device.
zh_TW: 請插入 SIM 卡到您的裝置中。

en: Your device does not have a modem available.
zh_TW: 您的裝置沒有可用的數據晶片。

en: Mobile Data
zh_TW: 行動資料

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add APN
zh_TW: 新增 APN

en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Your device is now ready. <br /><br />Enjoy <b>%1</b>!
zh_TW: 您的裝置現已就緒。<br /><br />享受 <b>%1</b> 吧！

en: Before we get started…
zh_TW: 開始之前…

en: Adjust the screen brightness to be comfortable for the installation process.
zh_TW: 請為安裝過程調整螢幕亮度到舒服的程度。

en: Adjust the size of elements on the screen.
zh_TW: 請調整螢幕上元素的大小。

en: Display Scaling
zh_TW: 顯示縮放

en: Dark Theme
zh_TW: 暗色主題

en: System Navigation
zh_TW: 系統導覽方式

en: Choose a method to navigate around the system.
zh_TW: 選擇在系統介面移動的方法。

en: Gesture navigation
zh_TW: 手勢導覽

en: Swipe up from the bottom to see running applications. Flick to go to the home screen.
zh_TW: 從底部往上滑來查看執行中應用程式。快速上滑來前往主畫面。

en: Button navigation
zh_TW: 按鈕導覽

en: Use buttons on a navigation bar to navigate the system.
zh_TW: 顯示導覽列，使用導覽列中的按鈕來瀏覽系統。

en: This can later be changed in the settings.
zh_TW: 這之後可以在設定裡變更。

en: Time and Date
zh_TW: 時間與日期

en: Select your time zone and preferred time format.
zh_TW: 選取您的時區與偏好的時間格式。

en: 24-Hour Format
zh_TW: 24 時制

en: Invalid input.
zh_TW: 無效輸入。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連線到

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Connect to a WiFi network for network access.
zh_TW: 連線到 WiFi 網路來存取網路。

en: Password…
zh_TW: 密碼…

en: Welcome to<br/><b>Plasma Mobile</b>
zh_TW: 歡迎來到<br/><b>Plasma 行動</b>

en: Powered by<br/><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 基於<br/><b>%1</b>

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Initial Start
zh_TW: 初次啟動

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成
